A-5.02 - Funeral Operations Act

Full text
50. In the cases provided for in section 49, or when a cemetery is being closed or its size or use changed, the Minister may require that the bodies be disinterred and reinterred under the conditions and in the places determined by the Minister.
2016, c. 12016, c. 1, s. 50.
In force: 2019-01-01
50. In the cases provided for in section 49, or when a cemetery is being closed or its size or use changed, the Minister may require that the bodies be disinterred and reinterred under the conditions and in the places determined by the Minister.
2016, c. 12016, c. 1, s. 50.
In force: 2019-01-01
50. In the cases provided for in section 49, or when a cemetery is being closed or its size or use changed, the Minister may require that the bodies be disinterred and reinterred under the conditions and in the places determined by the Minister.
2016, c. 12016, c. 1, s. 50.

A-5.02 - Loi sur les activités funéraires

Texte complet
50. Dans les cas prévus à l’article 49 ou lors de la fermeture ou d’un changement de superficie ou d’usage d’un cimetière, le ministre peut exiger que les cadavres soient exhumés et inhumés de nouveau aux conditions et dans les lieux qu’il détermine.
2016, c. 12016, c. 1, a. 50.
En vig.: 2019-01-01
50. Dans les cas prévus à l’article 49 ou lors de la fermeture ou d’un changement de superficie ou d’usage d’un cimetière, le ministre peut exiger que les cadavres soient exhumés et inhumés de nouveau aux conditions et dans les lieux qu’il détermine.
2016, c. 12016, c. 1, a. 50.
En vig.: 2019-01-01
50. Dans les cas prévus à l’article 49 ou lors de la fermeture ou d’un changement de superficie ou d’usage d’un cimetière, le ministre peut exiger que les cadavres soient exhumés et inhumés de nouveau aux conditions et dans les lieux qu’il détermine.
2016, c. 12016, c. 1, a. 50.