A-19.1 - Act respecting land use planning and development

Full text
59.5. The council of each municipality whose territory is comprised in that of the regional county municipality shall, within two years of the coming into force of the revised plan, adopt any by-law amending the planning program or any concordance by-law necessary for the purpose of ensuring conformity with the program of any by-law which is not deemed to be in conformity pursuant to section 59.9. Such a concordance by-law must be in conformity with the planning program.
For the purposes of the first paragraph, the term concordance by-law means any by-law among the following that is needed to ensure the conformity referred to in that paragraph:
(1)  any by-law which amends the zoning by-law, subdivision by-law or building by-law of a municipality or any of its by-laws under Divisions VII to XI of Chapter IV;
(2)  the by-law adopted by the council of a municipality under section 116 or any by-law which amends it.
1993, c. 3, s. 32; 1994, c. 32, s. 5; 2002, c. 37, s. 12.
59.5. The council of each municipality whose territory is comprised in that of the regional county municipality shall, within two years of the coming into force of the revised plan, adopt any by-law amending the planning program or any concordance by-law necessary for the purpose of ensuring conformity with the program of any by-law which is not deemed to be in conformity pursuant to section 59.9. Such a concordance by-law must be in conformity with the planning program.
For the purposes of the first paragraph, the term concordance by-law means any by-law among the following that is needed to ensure the conformity referred to in that paragraph:
(1)  any by-law which amends the zoning by-law, subdivision by-law or building by-law of a municipality or its by-law on the comprehensive development program, site planning and architectural integration programs or municipal works agreements;
(2)  the by-law adopted by the council of a municipality under section 116 or any by-law which amends it.
1993, c. 3, s. 32; 1994, c. 32, s. 5.
59.5. The council of each municipality whose territory is comprised in that of the regional county municipality shall, within two years of the coming into force of the revised plan, adopt any by-law amending the planning program or any concordance by-law necessary for the purpose of ensuring conformity with the program of any by-law which is not deemed to be in conformity pursuant to section 59.9. Such a concordance by-law must be in conformity with the planning program.
For the purposes of the first paragraph, the term concordance by-law means any by-law among the following that is needed to ensure the conformity referred to in that paragraph:
(1)  any by-law which amends the zoning by-law, subdivision by-law or building by-law of a municipality or its by-law on the comprehensive development program or the site planning and architectural integration programs;
(2)  the by-law adopted by the council of a municipality under section 116 or any by-law which amends it.
1993, c. 3, s. 32.

A-19.1 - Loi sur l’aménagement et l’urbanisme

Texte complet
59.5. Le conseil de toute municipalité dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la municipalité régionale de comté doit, dans les deux ans qui suivent l’entrée en vigueur du schéma révisé, adopter tout règlement modifiant le plan d’urbanisme ou tout règlement de concordance nécessaire pour assurer la conformité au plan de tout règlement qui n’y est pas réputé conforme en vertu de l’article 59.9. Un tel règlement de concordance doit être conforme au plan.
Pour l’application du premier alinéa, on entend par «règlement de concordance» tout règlement, parmi les suivants, qui est nécessaire pour assurer la conformité visée à cet alinéa:
1°  tout règlement qui modifie le règlement de zonage, de lotissement ou de construction d’une municipalité ou l’un ou l’autre de ses règlements prévus aux sections VII à XI du chapitre IV;
2°  le règlement que le conseil d’une municipalité adopte en vertu de l’article 116 ou tout règlement qui le modifie.
1993, c. 3, a. 32; 1994, c. 32, a. 5; 2002, c. 37, a. 12.
59.5. Le conseil de toute municipalité dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la municipalité régionale de comté doit, dans les deux ans qui suivent l’entrée en vigueur du schéma révisé, adopter tout règlement modifiant le plan d’urbanisme ou tout règlement de concordance nécessaire pour assurer la conformité au plan de tout règlement qui n’y est pas réputé conforme en vertu de l’article 59.9. Un tel règlement de concordance doit être conforme au plan.
Pour l’application du premier alinéa, on entend par «règlement de concordance» tout règlement, parmi les suivants, qui est nécessaire pour assurer la conformité visée à cet alinéa:
1°  tout règlement qui modifie le règlement de zonage, de lotissement ou de construction d’une municipalité ou son règlement sur les plans d’aménagement d’ensemble, sur les plans d’implantation et d’intégration architecturale ou sur les ententes relatives à des travaux municipaux;
2°  le règlement que le conseil d’une municipalité adopte en vertu de l’article 116 ou tout règlement qui le modifie.
1993, c. 3, a. 32; 1994, c. 32, a. 5.
59.5. Le conseil de toute municipalité dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la municipalité régionale de comté doit, dans les deux ans qui suivent l’entrée en vigueur du schéma révisé, adopter tout règlement modifiant le plan d’urbanisme ou tout règlement de concordance nécessaire pour assurer la conformité au plan de tout règlement qui n’y est pas réputé conforme en vertu de l’article 59.9. Un tel règlement de concordance doit être conforme au plan.
Pour l’application du premier alinéa, on entend par «règlement de concordance» tout règlement, parmi les suivants, qui est nécessaire pour assurer la conformité visée à cet alinéa:
1°  tout règlement qui modifie le règlement de zonage, de lotissement ou de construction d’une municipalité ou son règlement sur les plans d’aménagement d’ensemble ou sur les plans d’implantation et d’intégration architecturale;
2°  le règlement que le conseil d’une municipalité adopte en vertu de l’article 116 ou tout règlement qui le modifie.
1993, c. 3, a. 32.