T-15.1, r. 1.1 - Rules of evidence and procedure of the Administrative Labour Tribunal

Full text
46. A party who wants a matter brought before the Tribunal, including an application for a provisional order, to be heard and decided by preference must file a written document setting out the grounds in support of the main application and the conclusions sought, as well as the grounds in support of the application for proceeding by preference.
Unless the Tribunal itself summons the parties, the application must also contain a notice indicating the date, time and place where the application will be heard. That information must have been validated by the Tribunal beforehand.
A sworn statement attesting to the truthfulness of the facts alleged in the application must be submitted along with an application for a provisional order, as well as the documents invoked in support of the application.
385-2017O.C. 385-2017, s. 46.
In force: 2017-05-04
46. A party who wants a matter brought before the Tribunal, including an application for a provisional order, to be heard and decided by preference must file a written document setting out the grounds in support of the main application and the conclusions sought, as well as the grounds in support of the application for proceeding by preference.
Unless the Tribunal itself summons the parties, the application must also contain a notice indicating the date, time and place where the application will be heard. That information must have been validated by the Tribunal beforehand.
A sworn statement attesting to the truthfulness of the facts alleged in the application must be submitted along with an application for a provisional order, as well as the documents invoked in support of the application.
385-2017O.C. 385-2017, s. 46.

T-15.1, r. 1.1 - Règles de preuve et de procédure du Tribunal administratif du travail

Texte complet
46. Une partie qui veut qu’une affaire introduite devant le Tribunal, dont une demande d’ordonnance provisoire, soit instruite et décidée d’urgence dépose un écrit contenant les motifs au soutien de la demande principale et les conclusions recherchées, ainsi que les motifs soutenant la demande pour procéder d’urgence.
Sauf si le Tribunal convoque lui-même les parties, la demande contient aussi un avis indiquant la date, l’heure et l’endroit où la demande sera instruite. Ces informations auront été validées par le Tribunal au préalable.
Une demande d’ordonnance provisoire est accompagnée d’une déclaration sous serment attestant la véracité des faits allégués à la demande et des documents invoqués à son soutien.
385-2017D. 385-2017, a. 46.
En vig.: 2017-05-04
46. Une partie qui veut qu’une affaire introduite devant le Tribunal, dont une demande d’ordonnance provisoire, soit instruite et décidée d’urgence dépose un écrit contenant les motifs au soutien de la demande principale et les conclusions recherchées, ainsi que les motifs soutenant la demande pour procéder d’urgence.
Sauf si le Tribunal convoque lui-même les parties, la demande contient aussi un avis indiquant la date, l’heure et l’endroit où la demande sera instruite. Ces informations auront été validées par le Tribunal au préalable.
Une demande d’ordonnance provisoire est accompagnée d’une déclaration sous serment attestant la véracité des faits allégués à la demande et des documents invoqués à son soutien.
385-2017D. 385-2017, a. 46.