T-11.2, r. 3 - Regulation respecting the transmission of information and the multiplication factor of the fare

Full text
1. For the purposes of sections 82 and 89 of the Act respecting remunerated passenger transportation by automobile (chapter T-11.2) and subject to section 2, transportation system operators and registered dispatchers must send to the Commission des transports du Québec and to the Minister of Transport, on 1 March of each year, a report on the information concerning the starting points and destinations of trips. The report must, for the preceding year, include
(1)  the monthly number of trips provided by the drivers registered with the operators or by those to whom the dispatchers provide services; and
(2)  the municipalities that are the starting points and destinations of the trips provided during the year concerned.
For the purposes of the first paragraph, operators and dispatchers must use the appropriate report model available on the website of the Commission des transports du Québec and enter the number of their identifier with the Commission.
2020-18M.O. 2020-18, s. 1.
In force: 2020-10-10
1. For the purposes of sections 82 and 89 of the Act respecting remunerated passenger transportation by automobile (chapter T-11.2) and subject to section 2, transportation system operators and registered dispatchers must send to the Commission des transports du Québec and to the Minister of Transport, on 1 March of each year, a report on the information concerning the starting points and destinations of trips. The report must, for the preceding year, include
(1)  the monthly number of trips provided by the drivers registered with the operators or by those to whom the dispatchers provide services; and
(2)  the municipalities that are the starting points and destinations of the trips provided during the year concerned.
For the purposes of the first paragraph, operators and dispatchers must use the appropriate report model available on the website of the Commission des transports du Québec and enter the number of their identifier with the Commission.
2020-18M.O. 2020-18, s. 1.

T-11.2, r. 3 - Règlement sur la transmission de renseignements et le facteur de multiplication du prix d’une course

Texte complet
1. Pour l’application des articles 82 et 89 de la Loi concernant le transport rémunéré de personnes par automobile (chapitre T-11.2) et sous réserve de l’article 2, le répondant d’un système de transport et le répartiteur enregistré doivent transmettre à la Commission des transports du Québec et au ministre des Transports, le 1er mars de chaque année, un rapport relatif aux renseignements concernant les lieux d’origine et de destination des courses. Ce rapport doit, pour l’année qui précède, comprendre les renseignements suivants:
1°  le nombre mensuel de courses effectuées par les chauffeurs inscrits auprès du répondant ou par ceux auxquels le répartiteur offre ses services;
2°  les municipalités d’origine et de destination des courses effectuées durant l’année visée.
Pour l’application du premier alinéa, le répondant et le répartiteur doivent utiliser le modèle de rapport approprié disponible sur le site Internet de la Commission des transports du Québec et inscrire leur numéro d’identifiant auprès de cette dernière.
2020-18A.M. 2020-18, a. 1.
En vig.: 2020-10-10
1. Pour l’application des articles 82 et 89 de la Loi concernant le transport rémunéré de personnes par automobile (chapitre T-11.2) et sous réserve de l’article 2, le répondant d’un système de transport et le répartiteur enregistré doivent transmettre à la Commission des transports du Québec et au ministre des Transports, le 1er mars de chaque année, un rapport relatif aux renseignements concernant les lieux d’origine et de destination des courses. Ce rapport doit, pour l’année qui précède, comprendre les renseignements suivants:
1°  le nombre mensuel de courses effectuées par les chauffeurs inscrits auprès du répondant ou par ceux auxquels le répartiteur offre ses services;
2°  les municipalités d’origine et de destination des courses effectuées durant l’année visée.
Pour l’application du premier alinéa, le répondant et le répartiteur doivent utiliser le modèle de rapport approprié disponible sur le site Internet de la Commission des transports du Québec et inscrire leur numéro d’identifiant auprès de cette dernière.
2020-18A.M. 2020-18, a. 1.