S-6.01, r. 2.02 - Pilot project to promote optimization of taxi transportation services requested in the Capitale-Nationale region using a mobile application

Full text
1. The Pilot Project to promote optimization of taxi transportation services requested in the Capitale-Nationale region using a mobile application (“Pilot Project”) is hereby authorized
(1)  to establish certain special rules that differ from those set out in the Act respecting transportation services by taxi (chapter S-6.01) and the regulations when taxi transportation services are requested in the Capitale-Nationale region using a mobile application;
(2)  to authorize the holders of a taxi owner’s permit or a taxi driver’s permit in that region using the mobile application of a sponsor referred to in the Schedule to this Pilot Project to benefit from the special rules set out in the Pilot Project; and
(3)  to collect information on the optimization results obtained for taxi transportation services requested using a mobile application, particularly as regards the number of trips made outside the home area and the average reduction in clientele wait times.
2015-17M.O. 2015-17, s. 1.
In force: 2015-12-30
1. The Pilot Project to promote optimization of taxi transportation services requested in the Capitale-Nationale region using a mobile application (“Pilot Project”) is hereby authorized
(1)  to establish certain special rules that differ from those set out in the Act respecting transportation services by taxi (chapter S-6.01) and the regulations when taxi transportation services are requested in the Capitale-Nationale region using a mobile application;
(2)  to authorize the holders of a taxi owner’s permit or a taxi driver’s permit in that region using the mobile application of a sponsor referred to in the Schedule to this Pilot Project to benefit from the special rules set out in the Pilot Project; and
(3)  to collect information on the optimization results obtained for taxi transportation services requested using a mobile application, particularly as regards the number of trips made outside the home area and the average reduction in clientele wait times.
2015-17M.O. 2015-17, s. 1.

S-6.01, r. 2.02 - Projet pilote favorisant l’optimisation des services de transport par taxi demandés par application mobile dans la région de la Capitale-Nationale

Texte complet
1. Est autorisée la mise en œuvre du Projet pilote favorisant l’optimisation des services de transport par taxi demandés par application mobile dans la région de la Capitale-Nationale («Projet pilote») sur les bases suivantes:
1°  élaborer certaines règles particulières, différentes de celles prévues par la Loi concernant les services de transport par taxi (chapitre S-6.01) et ses règlements, lorsque les services de transport par taxi sont demandés par application mobile dans la région de la Capitale-Nationale;
2°  autoriser les titulaires d’un permis de propriétaire de taxi ou d’un permis de chauffeur de taxi de cette région, utilisant l’application mobile d’un promoteur mentionné à l’annexe du présent Projet pilote, à se prévaloir des règles particulières prévues au Projet pilote;
3°  recueillir de l’information sur les résultats obtenus en matière d’optimisation des services de transport par taxi demandés par application mobile notamment en ce qui concerne le nombre de courses effectuées hors agglomération d’appartenance et la réduction du temps moyen d’attente pour la clientèle.
2015-17A.M. 2015-17, a. 1.
En vig.: 2015-12-30
1. Est autorisée la mise en œuvre du Projet pilote favorisant l’optimisation des services de transport par taxi demandés par application mobile dans la région de la Capitale-Nationale («Projet pilote») sur les bases suivantes:
1°  élaborer certaines règles particulières, différentes de celles prévues par la Loi concernant les services de transport par taxi (chapitre S-6.01) et ses règlements, lorsque les services de transport par taxi sont demandés par application mobile dans la région de la Capitale-Nationale;
2°  autoriser les titulaires d’un permis de propriétaire de taxi ou d’un permis de chauffeur de taxi de cette région, utilisant l’application mobile d’un promoteur mentionné à l’annexe du présent Projet pilote, à se prévaloir des règles particulières prévues au Projet pilote;
3°  recueillir de l’information sur les résultats obtenus en matière d’optimisation des services de transport par taxi demandés par application mobile notamment en ce qui concerne le nombre de courses effectuées hors agglomération d’appartenance et la réduction du temps moyen d’attente pour la clientèle.
2015-17A.M. 2015-17, a. 1.