S-4.2, r. 7 - Regulation respecting the contribution of users taken in charge by intermediate resources

Full text
8. Notwithstanding any incompatible provision, the contribution exigible from a user of full age shall be calculated so that the personal expense allowance referred to in section 375 of the Regulation is not less than $215.
O.C. 98-2001, s. 8.
8. Notwithstanding any incompatible provision, the contribution exigible from a user of full age shall be calculated so that the personal expense allowance referred to in section 375 of the Regulation is not less than $212.
O.C. 98-2001, s. 8.
8. Notwithstanding any incompatible provision, the contribution exigible from a user of full age shall be calculated so that the personal expense allowance referred to in section 375 of the Regulation is not less than $209.
O.C. 98-2001, s. 8.
8. Notwithstanding any incompatible provision, the contribution exigible from a user of full age shall be calculated so that the personal expense allowance referred to in section 375 of the Regulation is not less than $180.
O.C. 98-2001, s. 8.

S-4.2, r. 7 - Règlement sur la contribution des usagers pris en charge par les ressources intermédiaires

Texte complet
8. Malgré toute disposition inconciliable, le calcul de la contribution exigible d’un usager majeur doit être établi de manière à ce que l’allocation de dépenses personnelles visée à l’article 375 du Règlement d’application ne soit pas inférieure à 215 $.
D. 98-2001, a. 8.
8. Malgré toute disposition inconciliable, le calcul de la contribution exigible d’un usager majeur doit être établi de manière à ce que l’allocation de dépenses personnelles visée à l’article 375 du Règlement d’application ne soit pas inférieure à 212 $.
D. 98-2001, a. 8.
8. Malgré toute disposition inconciliable, le calcul de la contribution exigible d’un usager majeur doit être établi de manière à ce que l’allocation de dépenses personnelles visée à l’article 375 du Règlement d’application ne soit pas inférieure à 209 $.
D. 98-2001, a. 8.
8. Malgré toute disposition inconciliable, le calcul de la contribution exigible d’un usager majeur doit être établi de manière à ce que l’allocation de dépenses personnelles visée à l’article 375 du Règlement d’application ne soit pas inférieure à 180 $.
D. 98-2001, a. 8.