S-4.2, r. 5.1 - Regulation respecting certain terms of employment applicable to officers of agencies and health and social services institutions

Full text
29.0.5. An officer of the advocate profession who is a member of the Barreau du Québec carrying out a duty whose nature of the position corresponds to the training and profession required to hold such a managerial duty receives, as of 1 April 2017, an attraction and retention allowance.
For an officer who has reached for at least 1 year the maximum of the officer’s salary class, the allowance is 5% of the officer’s salary. That percentage is increased to 10% for the officer who has reached it for at least 2 years and to 15% after at least 3 years. Despite the foregoing, for the officer referred to in section 24 or 25, the salary shall be the salary determined by those sections.
The allowance is paid to the officer in the form of a lump sum in proportion to the time worked and according to the procedures of the employer’s pay system. A statutory holiday, a flexible leave, an annual leave and a personal leave are considered to be time worked.
2018-006M.O. 2018-006, s. 7.

S-4.2, r. 5.1 - Règlement sur certaines conditions de travail applicables aux cadres des agences et des établissements de santé et de services sociaux

Texte complet
29.0.5. Un cadre de la profession avocat, membre du Barreau du Québec, qui exerce une fonction dont la nature du poste correspond à la formation et à la profession requise pour occuper une telle fonction d’encadrement reçoit, à compter du 1er avril 2017, une allocation d’attraction et de rétention.
Pour le cadre qui a accédé depuis au moins un an au maximum de sa classe salariale, cette allocation est de 5% de son salaire. Ce pourcentage est porté à 10% pour le cadre qui y a accédé depuis au moins 2 ans et à 15% après au moins 3 ans. Toutefois, pour le cadre visé par les articles 24 ou 25, le salaire est celui déterminé par ces articles.
Cette allocation est versée au cadre sous la forme d’un montant forfaitaire au prorata du temps travaillé et selon les modalités du système de paie de l’employeur. Un congé férié, un congé mobile, un congé annuel et un congé social sont considérés comme du temps travaillé.
2018-006A.M. 2018-006, a. 7.