S-4.2, r. 5.1 - Regulation respecting certain terms of employment applicable to officers of agencies and health and social services institutions

Full text
29.0.10. (Revoked).
2018-009M.O. 2018-009, s. 1; 2019-006M.O. 2019-006, s. 2; 2019-009M.O. 2019-009, s. 7.
29.0.10. An officer referred to in section 8.1 who works in a public institution may receive, for the period from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2020, certain allowances the amounts and conditions of which are established by the Minister.
The allowances are paid to the officer referred to in section 8.1 in the form of a lump sum in proportion to the time worked and according to the procedures of the employer’s pay system. A statutory holiday, a flexible leave, an annual leave and a personal leave are considered to be time worked.
2018-009M.O. 2018-009, s. 1; 2019-006M.O. 2019-006, s. 2.
29.0.10. An officer referred to in section 8.1 who works in a public institution may receive, for the period from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2019, certain allowances the amounts and conditions of which are established by the Minister.
The allowances are paid to the officer referred to in section 8.1 in the form of a lump sum in proportion to the time worked and according to the procedures of the employer’s pay system. A statutory holiday, a flexible leave, an annual leave and a personal leave are considered to be time worked.
2018-009M.O. 2018-009, s. 1.

S-4.2, r. 5.1 - Règlement sur certaines conditions de travail applicables aux cadres des agences et des établissements de santé et de services sociaux

Texte complet
29.0.10. (Abrogé).
2018-009A.M. 2018-009, a. 1; 2019-006A.M. 2019-006, a. 2; 2019-009A.M. 2019-009, a. 7.
29.0.10. Un cadre visé à l’article 8.1 qui travaille dans un établissement public peut recevoir, pour la période du 1er avril 2018 au 31 mars 2020, certaines allocations dont les montants et leurs modalités sont établis par le ministre.
Ces allocations sont versées au cadre visé à l’article 8.1 sous la forme d’un montant forfaitaire au prorata du temps travaillé et selon les modalités du système de paie de l’employeur. Un congé férié, un congé mobile, un congé annuel et un congé social sont considérés comme du temps travaillé.
2018-009A.M. 2018-009, a. 1; 2019-006A.M. 2019-006, a. 2.
29.0.10. Un cadre visé à l’article 8.1 qui travaille dans un établissement public peut recevoir, pour la période du 1er avril 2018 au 31 mars 2019, certaines allocations dont les montants et leurs modalités sont établis par le ministre.
Ces allocations sont versées au cadre visé à l’article 8.1 sous la forme d’un montant forfaitaire au prorata du temps travaillé et selon les modalités du système de paie de l’employeur. Un congé férié, un congé mobile, un congé annuel et un congé social sont considérés comme du temps travaillé.
2018-009A.M. 2018-009, a. 1.