S-4.2, r. 16.1 - Regulation respecting the terms governing the use of monitoring mechanisms by a user sheltered in a facility maintained by an institution operating a residential and long-term care centre

Full text
21. When a user is admitted, an institution operating a residential and long-term care centre must inform the user or, as the case may be, the user’s representative of the rules applicable to the installation and use of monitoring mechanisms and provide the user or representative with the support needed to comply with the rules.
92-2018O.C. 92-2018, s. 21.
In force: 2018-03-08
21. When a user is admitted, an institution operating a residential and long-term care centre must inform the user or, as the case may be, the user’s representative of the rules applicable to the installation and use of monitoring mechanisms and provide the user or representative with the support needed to comply with the rules.
92-2018O.C. 92-2018, s. 21.

S-4.2, r. 16.1 - Règlement concernant les modalités d’utilisation de mécanismes de surveillance par un usager hébergé dans une installation maintenue par un établissement qui exploite un centre d’hébergement et de soins de longue durée

Texte complet
21. Au moment de l’admission d’un usager, un établissement qui exploite un centre d’hébergement et de soins de longue durée doit informer cet usager ou son représentant, le cas échéant, des règles applicables à l’installation et à l’utilisation de mécanismes de surveillance et lui offrir le soutien nécessaire pour qu’il puisse s’y conformer.
92-2018D. 92-2018, a. 21.
En vig.: 2018-03-08
21. Au moment de l’admission d’un usager, un établissement qui exploite un centre d’hébergement et de soins de longue durée doit informer cet usager ou son représentant, le cas échéant, des règles applicables à l’installation et à l’utilisation de mécanismes de surveillance et lui offrir le soutien nécessaire pour qu’il puisse s’y conformer.
92-2018D. 92-2018, a. 21.