S-4.2, r. 0.1 - Regulation respecting the certification of community or private resources offering addiction lodging

Full text
81. Every person who, on (insert the date of coming into force of section 45 with respect to the operator of an addiction resource not referred to in paragraph 3 of section 84), carries on duties in an addiction resource and holds a university-level diploma in sociology is deemed to meet the condition provided for in subparagraph 1 of the first paragraph of section 45.
In addition, until the coming into force of section 45 with respect to the operator of an addiction resource holding a certificate of compliance on (insert the date of coming into force of section 45 with respect to the operator of an addiction resource referred to in paragraph 3 of section 84) the rules provided for apply to such an operator, but the percentage of case workers present in the resource that must meet the conditions provided for therein is 50%.
694-2016O.C. 694-2016, s. 81.
In force: 2016-08-04
81. Every person who, on (insert the date of coming into force of section 45 with respect to the operator of an addiction resource not referred to in paragraph 3 of section 84), carries on duties in an addiction resource and holds a university-level diploma in sociology is deemed to meet the condition provided for in subparagraph 1 of the first paragraph of section 45.
In addition, until the coming into force of section 45 with respect to the operator of an addiction resource holding a certificate of compliance on (insert the date of coming into force of section 45 with respect to the operator of an addiction resource referred to in paragraph 3 of section 84) the rules provided for apply to such an operator, but the percentage of case workers present in the resource that must meet the conditions provided for therein is 50%.
694-2016O.C. 694-2016, s. 81.

S-4.2, r. 0.1 - Règlement sur la certification des ressources communautaires ou privées offrant de l’hébergement en dépendance

Texte complet
81. Toute personne qui, le (indiquer ici la date de l’entrée en vigueur des dispositions de l’article 45 à l’égard de l’exploitant d’une ressource en dépendance qui n’est pas visé par le paragraphe 3 de l’article 84), occupe des fonctions au sein d’une ressource en dépendance et est titulaire d’un diplôme de niveau universitaire en sociologie est réputée satisfaire à la condition prévue au paragraphe 1 du premier alinéa de l’article 45.
De plus, jusqu’à la date de l’entrée en vigueur de l’article 45 à l’égard de l’exploitant d’une ressource en dépendance titulaire d’un certificat de conformité le (indiquer ici la date de l’entrée en vigueur des dispositions de l’article 45 à l’égard de l’exploitant d’une ressource en dépendance qui est visé par le paragraphe 3 de l’article 84), les règles qu’il prévoit s’appliquent à un tel exploitant, mais le pourcentage d’intervenants présents dans la ressource qui doivent satisfaire aux conditions qui y sont prévues est de 50%.
694-2016D. 694-2016, a. 81.
En vig.: 2016-08-04
81. Toute personne qui, le (indiquer ici la date de l’entrée en vigueur des dispositions de l’article 45 à l’égard de l’exploitant d’une ressource en dépendance qui n’est pas visé par le paragraphe 3 de l’article 84), occupe des fonctions au sein d’une ressource en dépendance et est titulaire d’un diplôme de niveau universitaire en sociologie est réputée satisfaire à la condition prévue au paragraphe 1 du premier alinéa de l’article 45.
De plus, jusqu’à la date de l’entrée en vigueur de l’article 45 à l’égard de l’exploitant d’une ressource en dépendance titulaire d’un certificat de conformité le (indiquer ici la date de l’entrée en vigueur des dispositions de l’article 45 à l’égard de l’exploitant d’une ressource en dépendance qui est visé par le paragraphe 3 de l’article 84), les règles qu’il prévoit s’appliquent à un tel exploitant, mais le pourcentage d’intervenants présents dans la ressource qui doivent satisfaire aux conditions qui y sont prévues est de 50%.
694-2016D. 694-2016, a. 81.