S-4.2, r. 0.1 - Regulation respecting the certification of community or private resources offering addiction lodging

Full text
58. The operator of an addiction resource must inform every person lodged that they have the right, in accordance with paragraph 1 of section 60 of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2) and the first paragraph of section 51 of the Act to modify the organization and governance of the health and social services network, in particular by abolishing the regional agencies (chapter O-7.2), to address a complaint directly to the integrated health and social services centre concerned with regard to the services that the person received or should have received from the operator of the resource.
The operator must post in a conspicuous place accessible to the persons lodged information about the exercise of the right, including the information that a complaint must be sent to the local service quality and complaints commissioner and the contact information of the commissioner.
694-2016O.C. 694-2016, s. 58.
In force: 2016-08-04
58. The operator of an addiction resource must inform every person lodged that they have the right, in accordance with paragraph 1 of section 60 of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2) and the first paragraph of section 51 of the Act to modify the organization and governance of the health and social services network, in particular by abolishing the regional agencies (chapter O-7.2), to address a complaint directly to the integrated health and social services centre concerned with regard to the services that the person received or should have received from the operator of the resource.
The operator must post in a conspicuous place accessible to the persons lodged information about the exercise of the right, including the information that a complaint must be sent to the local service quality and complaints commissioner and the contact information of the commissioner.
694-2016O.C. 694-2016, s. 58.

S-4.2, r. 0.1 - Règlement sur la certification des ressources communautaires ou privées offrant de l’hébergement en dépendance

Texte complet
58. L’exploitant d’une ressource en dépendance doit informer toute personne hébergée qu’elle peut, conformément au paragraphe 1 de l’article 60 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S-4.2) et au premier alinéa de l’article 51 de la Loi modifiant l’organisation et la gouvernance du réseau de la santé et des services sociaux notamment par l’abolition des agences régionales (chapitre O-7.2), formuler directement une plainte au centre intégré de santé et de services sociaux concerné relativement aux services qu’elle a reçus ou aurait dû recevoir de l’exploitant de la ressource.
L’exploitant doit afficher visiblement, dans un lieu accessible aux personnes hébergées, les renseignements relatifs à l’exercice de ce droit, lesquels doivent notamment prévoir qu’une telle plainte doit être adressée au commissaire local aux plaintes et à la qualité des services et indiquer les coordonnées de ce commissaire.
694-2016D. 694-2016, a. 58.
En vig.: 2016-08-04
58. L’exploitant d’une ressource en dépendance doit informer toute personne hébergée qu’elle peut, conformément au paragraphe 1 de l’article 60 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S-4.2) et au premier alinéa de l’article 51 de la Loi modifiant l’organisation et la gouvernance du réseau de la santé et des services sociaux notamment par l’abolition des agences régionales (chapitre O-7.2), formuler directement une plainte au centre intégré de santé et de services sociaux concerné relativement aux services qu’elle a reçus ou aurait dû recevoir de l’exploitant de la ressource.
L’exploitant doit afficher visiblement, dans un lieu accessible aux personnes hébergées, les renseignements relatifs à l’exercice de ce droit, lesquels doivent notamment prévoir qu’une telle plainte doit être adressée au commissaire local aux plaintes et à la qualité des services et indiquer les coordonnées de ce commissaire.
694-2016D. 694-2016, a. 58.