S-4.2, r. 0.1 - Regulation respecting the certification of community or private resources offering addiction lodging

Full text
1. For the purposes of this Regulation, a place that offers residential services and support services of various kinds, including therapy, social reintegration, assistance and support in recovering from an intoxication, and assistance and support in disintoxication, as part of a mission in addiction or, if the intervention in addiction is not the only mission of the operator of the resource, as part of a structured intervention program in that field, is an addiction resource.
Despite the first paragraph, a place accommodating exclusively persons referred by the correctional services of Québec or Canada that is recognized by either services as a community residential centre, is not an addiction resource.
Subdivision 2.1 of Division II of Chapter I of Title I of Part III of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2), except sections 346.0.17.1, 346.0.17.2, 346.0.20.3 and 346.0.20.4, apply to an addiction resource, with the necessary modifications.
694-2016O.C. 694-2016, s. 1.
In force: 2016-08-04
1. For the purposes of this Regulation, a place that offers residential services and support services of various kinds, including therapy, social reintegration, assistance and support in recovering from an intoxication, and assistance and support in disintoxication, as part of a mission in addiction or, if the intervention in addiction is not the only mission of the operator of the resource, as part of a structured intervention program in that field, is an addiction resource.
Despite the first paragraph, a place accommodating exclusively persons referred by the correctional services of Québec or Canada that is recognized by either services as a community residential centre, is not an addiction resource.
Subdivision 2.1 of Division II of Chapter I of Title I of Part III of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2), except sections 346.0.17.1, 346.0.17.2, 346.0.20.3 and 346.0.20.4, apply to an addiction resource, with the necessary modifications.
694-2016O.C. 694-2016, s. 1.

S-4.2, r. 0.1 - Règlement sur la certification des ressources communautaires ou privées offrant de l’hébergement en dépendance

Texte complet
1. Aux fins du présent règlement, est une ressource en dépendance tout lieu d’accueil où sont offerts par un exploitant des services de gîte ainsi que des services de soutien pouvant prendre diverses formes, soit la thérapie, la réinsertion sociale, l’aide et le soutien à la récupération à la suite d’une intoxication ou l’aide et le soutien à la désintoxication, et ce, dans le cadre d’une mission en dépendance ou, si l’intervention en dépendance n’est pas la seule mission de l’exploitant de la ressource, dans le cadre d’un programme d’intervention structuré en la matière.
Malgré le premier alinéa, n’est pas une ressource en dépendance un lieu où sont exclusivement accueillies des personnes référées par les services correctionnels du Québec ou du Canada et qui est reconnu par l’un ou l’autre à titre de centre résidentiel communautaire.
Les dispositions de la sous-section 2.1 de la section II du chapitre I du titre I de la partie III de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S-4.2), à l’exception des articles 346.0.17.1, 346.0.17.2, 346.0.20.3 et 346.0.20.4, s’appliquent à une ressource en dépendance, compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
694-2016D. 694-2016, a. 1.
En vig.: 2016-08-04
1. Aux fins du présent règlement, est une ressource en dépendance tout lieu d’accueil où sont offerts par un exploitant des services de gîte ainsi que des services de soutien pouvant prendre diverses formes, soit la thérapie, la réinsertion sociale, l’aide et le soutien à la récupération à la suite d’une intoxication ou l’aide et le soutien à la désintoxication, et ce, dans le cadre d’une mission en dépendance ou, si l’intervention en dépendance n’est pas la seule mission de l’exploitant de la ressource, dans le cadre d’un programme d’intervention structuré en la matière.
Malgré le premier alinéa, n’est pas une ressource en dépendance un lieu où sont exclusivement accueillies des personnes référées par les services correctionnels du Québec ou du Canada et qui est reconnu par l’un ou l’autre à titre de centre résidentiel communautaire.
Les dispositions de la sous-section 2.1 de la section II du chapitre I du titre I de la partie III de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S-4.2), à l’exception des articles 346.0.17.1, 346.0.17.2, 346.0.20.3 et 346.0.20.4, s’appliquent à une ressource en dépendance, compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
694-2016D. 694-2016, a. 1.