S-4.2, r. 0.01 - Regulation respecting the certification of private seniors’ residence

Full text
64. A contravention of the provisions of section 8, the second paragraph of section 9, the third paragraph of section 11, sections 13 to 15, the first paragraph of section 16, the first paragraph of section 17, sections 21 to 24, the first and second paragraphs of section 26, the first paragraph of section 33, section 34, the first, second and fourth paragraphs of section 36, sections 37 to 42, 44 to 46, 48, the first paragraph of section 49, sections 50 to 55, the second paragraph of section 56, the first, second, third and fourth paragraphs of section 57 and sections 58 and 60 constitutes an offence.
The fact for an operator of a private seniors’ residence to not ensure compliance with the provisions of the second paragraph of section 16, the second and third paragraphs of section 17, sections 18 to 20, 25, the third paragraph of section 26, sections 28 to 32, the third paragraph of section 36, sections 43, 47, the third paragraph of section 49, the first paragraph of section 56 and section 59 also constitutes an offence.
259-2018O.C. 259-2018, s. 64.
In force: 2018-04-05
64. A contravention of the provisions of section 8, the second paragraph of section 9, the third paragraph of section 11, sections 13 to 15, the first paragraph of section 16, the first paragraph of section 17, sections 21 to 24, the first and second paragraphs of section 26, the first paragraph of section 33, section 34, the first, second and fourth paragraphs of section 36, sections 37 to 42, 44 to 46, 48, the first paragraph of section 49, sections 50 to 55, the second paragraph of section 56, the first, second, third and fourth paragraphs of section 57 and sections 58 and 60 constitutes an offence.
The fact for an operator of a private seniors’ residence to not ensure compliance with the provisions of the second paragraph of section 16, the second and third paragraphs of section 17, sections 18 to 20, 25, the third paragraph of section 26, sections 28 to 32, the third paragraph of section 36, sections 43, 47, the third paragraph of section 49, the first paragraph of section 56 and section 59 also constitutes an offence.
259-2018O.C. 259-2018, s. 64.

S-4.2, r. 0.01 - Règlement sur la certification des résidences privées pour aînés

Texte complet
64. La violation des dispositions de l’article 8, du deuxième alinéa de l’article 9, du troisième alinéa de l’article 11, des articles 13 à 15, du premier alinéa de l’article 16, du premier alinéa de l’article 17, des articles 21 à 24, des premier et deuxième alinéas de l’article 26, du premier alinéa de l’article 33, de l’article 34, des premier, deuxième et quatrième alinéas de l’article 36, des articles 37 à 42, 44 à 46, 48, du premier alinéa de l’article 49, des articles 50 à 55, du deuxième alinéa de l’article 56, des premier, deuxième, troisième et quatrième alinéas de l’article 57 et des articles 58 et 60 constitue une infraction.
Constitue aussi une infraction le fait, pour l’exploitant d’une résidence privée pour aînés, de ne pas s’être assuré du respect des dispositions du deuxième alinéa de l’article 16, des deuxième et troisième alinéas de l’article 17, des articles 18 à 20, 25, du troisième alinéa de l’article 26, des articles 28 à 32, du troisième alinéa de l’article 36, des articles 43, 47, du troisième alinéa de l’article 49, du premier alinéa de l’article 56 et de l’article 59.
259-2018D. 259-2018, a. 64.
En vig.: 2018-04-05
64. La violation des dispositions de l’article 8, du deuxième alinéa de l’article 9, du troisième alinéa de l’article 11, des articles 13 à 15, du premier alinéa de l’article 16, du premier alinéa de l’article 17, des articles 21 à 24, des premier et deuxième alinéas de l’article 26, du premier alinéa de l’article 33, de l’article 34, des premier, deuxième et quatrième alinéas de l’article 36, des articles 37 à 42, 44 à 46, 48, du premier alinéa de l’article 49, des articles 50 à 55, du deuxième alinéa de l’article 56, des premier, deuxième, troisième et quatrième alinéas de l’article 57 et des articles 58 et 60 constitue une infraction.
Constitue aussi une infraction le fait, pour l’exploitant d’une résidence privée pour aînés, de ne pas s’être assuré du respect des dispositions du deuxième alinéa de l’article 16, des deuxième et troisième alinéas de l’article 17, des articles 18 à 20, 25, du troisième alinéa de l’article 26, des articles 28 à 32, du troisième alinéa de l’article 36, des articles 43, 47, du troisième alinéa de l’article 49, du premier alinéa de l’article 56 et de l’article 59.
259-2018D. 259-2018, a. 64.