S-4.2, r. 0.01 - Regulation respecting the certification of private seniors’ residence

Full text
61. As soon as the integrated health and social services centre concerned starts the renewal process of his or her certificate of compliance, the operator of a private seniors’ residence must provide the centre with the documents and information listed in subparagraphs 1 to 10 of the first paragraph of section 11 and the second paragraph of that section, if applicable, except for documents and information previously provided to the integrated centre if the operator certifies that they are still complete and accurate. That exception does not apply to the declarations referred to in subparagraphs 9 and 10 of the first paragraph of that section.
The operator must also provide the integrated centre with any information it requires concerning compliance with the conditions set out in section 10 and complete the form for self-assessment of compliance with the conditions of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2) and of this Regulation provided by the centre.
259-2018O.C. 259-2018, s. 61.
In force: 2018-04-05
61. As soon as the integrated health and social services centre concerned starts the renewal process of his or her certificate of compliance, the operator of a private seniors’ residence must provide the centre with the documents and information listed in subparagraphs 1 to 10 of the first paragraph of section 11 and the second paragraph of that section, if applicable, except for documents and information previously provided to the integrated centre if the operator certifies that they are still complete and accurate. That exception does not apply to the declarations referred to in subparagraphs 9 and 10 of the first paragraph of that section.
The operator must also provide the integrated centre with any information it requires concerning compliance with the conditions set out in section 10 and complete the form for self-assessment of compliance with the conditions of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2) and of this Regulation provided by the centre.
259-2018O.C. 259-2018, s. 61.

S-4.2, r. 0.01 - Règlement sur la certification des résidences privées pour aînés

Texte complet
61. Dès que le centre intégré de santé et de services sociaux concerné initie le processus de renouvellement de son certificat de conformité, l’exploitant d’une résidence privée pour aînés doit lui fournir les documents et les renseignements prévus aux paragraphes 1 à 10 du premier alinéa de l’article 11 ainsi qu’au deuxième alinéa de cet article, le cas échéant, à l’exception de ceux qui ont déjà été fournis au centre intégré si l’exploitant atteste qu’ils sont encore complets et exacts. Cette exception ne s’applique pas aux déclarations visées aux paragraphes 9 et 10 du premier alinéa de cet article.
Il doit de plus fournir au centre intégré tout renseignement qu’il requiert concernant le respect des conditions prévues à l’article 10 et compléter le formulaire d’autoévaluation du respect des conditions de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S-4.2) et du présent règlement qu’il lui fournit.
259-2018D. 259-2018, a. 61.
En vig.: 2018-04-05
61. Dès que le centre intégré de santé et de services sociaux concerné initie le processus de renouvellement de son certificat de conformité, l’exploitant d’une résidence privée pour aînés doit lui fournir les documents et les renseignements prévus aux paragraphes 1 à 10 du premier alinéa de l’article 11 ainsi qu’au deuxième alinéa de cet article, le cas échéant, à l’exception de ceux qui ont déjà été fournis au centre intégré si l’exploitant atteste qu’ils sont encore complets et exacts. Cette exception ne s’applique pas aux déclarations visées aux paragraphes 9 et 10 du premier alinéa de cet article.
Il doit de plus fournir au centre intégré tout renseignement qu’il requiert concernant le respect des conditions prévues à l’article 10 et compléter le formulaire d’autoévaluation du respect des conditions de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S-4.2) et du présent règlement qu’il lui fournit.
259-2018D. 259-2018, a. 61.