S-4.2, r. 0.01 - Regulation respecting the certification of private seniors’ residence

Full text
10. In addition to the conditions set out in the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2), every person or partnership applying for a temporary certificate of compliance must meet the following conditions:
(1)  neither the person or partnership, nor any officer of the residence, may have held a temporary certificate of compliance or a certificate of compliance that, in the year prior to the application, was revoked or was not renewed pursuant to section 346.0.11 of the Act respecting health services and social services;
(2)  neither the person or partnership, nor any officer of the residence, may, in the year prior to the application, have been refused the issue of a certificate of compliance pursuant to the Act respecting health services and social services;
(3)  neither the person or partnership, nor any officer of the residence, may, in the year prior to the application, have been found guilty of an offence under section 531.1 of the Act respecting health services and social services.
In addition, a legal person one of the directors of which or whose chief officer acts or has already acted as officer or director of a legal person that does not meet the conditions provided for in any of subparagraphs 1 to 3 of the first paragraph or that would not meet them if it still existed must demonstrate to the integrated health and social services centre that it will take the measures necessary for ensuring compliance with this Regulation.
259-2018O.C. 259-2018, s. 10.
In force: 2018-04-05
10. In addition to the conditions set out in the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2), every person or partnership applying for a temporary certificate of compliance must meet the following conditions:
(1)  neither the person or partnership, nor any officer of the residence, may have held a temporary certificate of compliance or a certificate of compliance that, in the year prior to the application, was revoked or was not renewed pursuant to section 346.0.11 of the Act respecting health services and social services;
(2)  neither the person or partnership, nor any officer of the residence, may, in the year prior to the application, have been refused the issue of a certificate of compliance pursuant to the Act respecting health services and social services;
(3)  neither the person or partnership, nor any officer of the residence, may, in the year prior to the application, have been found guilty of an offence under section 531.1 of the Act respecting health services and social services.
In addition, a legal person one of the directors of which or whose chief officer acts or has already acted as officer or director of a legal person that does not meet the conditions provided for in any of subparagraphs 1 to 3 of the first paragraph or that would not meet them if it still existed must demonstrate to the integrated health and social services centre that it will take the measures necessary for ensuring compliance with this Regulation.
259-2018O.C. 259-2018, s. 10.

S-4.2, r. 0.01 - Règlement sur la certification des résidences privées pour aînés

Texte complet
10. En outre des conditions prévues à la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S-4.2), toute personne ou société qui demande une attestation temporaire de conformité doit satisfaire aux conditions suivantes:
1°  elle-même ou tout dirigeant de la résidence n’a pas été titulaire d’une attestation temporaire ou d’un certificat de conformité qui, dans l’année précédant la demande, a été révoqué ou, le cas échéant, non renouvelé en application de l’article 346.0.11 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux;
2°  elle-même ou tout dirigeant de la résidence ne s’est pas vu refuser, dans l’année précédant la demande, la délivrance d’un certificat de conformité en vertu de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux;
3°  elle-même ou tout dirigeant de la résidence n’a pas été trouvé coupable, dans l’année précédant la demande, d’une infraction visée à l’article 531.1 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux.
De plus, toute personne morale dont l’un des administrateurs ou le dirigeant principal agit ou a déjà agi à titre de dirigeant ou d’administrateur d’une personne morale qui ne satisfait pas aux conditions prévues à l’un des paragraphes 1 à 3 du premier alinéa ou qui ne satisferait pas à ces conditions si elle existait toujours, doit démontrer au centre intégré de santé et de services sociaux qu’elle prendra les mesures nécessaires pour s’assurer du respect du présent règlement.
259-2018D. 259-2018, a. 10.
En vig.: 2018-04-05
10. En outre des conditions prévues à la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S-4.2), toute personne ou société qui demande une attestation temporaire de conformité doit satisfaire aux conditions suivantes:
1°  elle-même ou tout dirigeant de la résidence n’a pas été titulaire d’une attestation temporaire ou d’un certificat de conformité qui, dans l’année précédant la demande, a été révoqué ou, le cas échéant, non renouvelé en application de l’article 346.0.11 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux;
2°  elle-même ou tout dirigeant de la résidence ne s’est pas vu refuser, dans l’année précédant la demande, la délivrance d’un certificat de conformité en vertu de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux;
3°  elle-même ou tout dirigeant de la résidence n’a pas été trouvé coupable, dans l’année précédant la demande, d’une infraction visée à l’article 531.1 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux.
De plus, toute personne morale dont l’un des administrateurs ou le dirigeant principal agit ou a déjà agi à titre de dirigeant ou d’administrateur d’une personne morale qui ne satisfait pas aux conditions prévues à l’un des paragraphes 1 à 3 du premier alinéa ou qui ne satisferait pas à ces conditions si elle existait toujours, doit démontrer au centre intégré de santé et de services sociaux qu’elle prendra les mesures nécessaires pour s’assurer du respect du présent règlement.
259-2018D. 259-2018, a. 10.