S-4.1.1, r. 1 - Reduced Contribution Regulation

Full text
3. A parent residing in Québec who meets any of the following conditions is eligible for the basic contribution:
(1)  the parent is a Canadian citizen;
(2)  the parent is a permanent resident within the meaning of the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act (S.C. 2001, c. 27);
(3)  the parent is staying in Québec primarily for work purposes and holds a work permit issued under the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act or is exempted from holding such a permit under that Act;
(4)  the parent is a foreign student holding a certificate of acceptance issued under the Québec Immigration Act (chapter I-0.2.1) and is receiving a scholarship from the Government of Québec pursuant to the policy applying to foreign students in Québec colleges and universities;
(5)  the parent is recognized by a court in Canada of competent jurisdiction as a refugee or protected person within the meaning of the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act and holds a selection certificate issued under section 3.1 of the Québec Immigration Act;
(6)  the Minister of Citizenship and Immigration has granted protection to the parent under the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act and the parent holds the selection certificate referred to in paragraph 5;
(7)  the parent holds a temporary resident permit issued under section 24 of the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act in view of the granting of permanent residence and holds the selection certificate referred to in paragraph 5; or
(8)  the parent is authorized to file in Canada an application for permanent residence under the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act or the Immigration and Refugee Protection Regulations (SOR/02-227) and holds the selection certificate referred to in paragraph 5.
O.C. 583-2006, s. 3; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 178.
3. A parent residing in Québec who meets any of the following conditions is eligible for the basic contribution:
(1)  the parent is a Canadian citizen;
(2)  the parent is a permanent resident within the meaning of the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act (S.C. 2001, c. 27);
(3)  the parent is staying in Québec primarily for work purposes and holds a work permit issued under the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act or is exempted from holding such a permit under that Act;
(4)  the parent is a foreign student holding a certificate of acceptance issued under the Act respecting immigration to Québec (chapter I-0.2) and is receiving a scholarship from the Government of Québec pursuant to the policy applying to foreign students in Québec colleges and universities;
(5)  the parent is recognized by a court in Canada of competent jurisdiction as a refugee or protected person within the meaning of the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act and holds a selection certificate issued under section 3.1 of the Act respecting immigration to Québec;
(6)  the Minister of Citizenship and Immigration has granted protection to the parent under the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act and the parent holds the selection certificate referred to in paragraph 5;
(7)  the parent holds a temporary resident permit issued under section 24 of the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act in view of the granting of permanent residence and holds the selection certificate referred to in paragraph 5; or
(8)  the parent is authorized to file in Canada an application for permanent residence under the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act or the Immigration and Refugee Protection Regulations (SOR/02-227) and holds the selection certificate referred to in paragraph 5.
O.C. 583-2006, s. 3; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 178.
3. A parent residing in Québec who meets any of the following conditions is eligible for the reduced contribution:
(1)  the parent is a Canadian citizen;
(2)  the parent is a permanent resident within the meaning of the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act (S.C. 2001, c. 27);
(3)  the parent is staying in Québec primarily for work purposes and holds a work permit issued under the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act or is exempted from holding such a permit under that Act;
(4)  the parent is a foreign student holding a certificate of acceptance issued under the Act respecting immigration to Québec (chapter I-0.2) and is receiving a scholarship from the Government of Québec pursuant to the policy applying to foreign students in Québec colleges and universities;
(5)  the parent is recognized by a court in Canada of competent jurisdiction as a refugee or protected person within the meaning of the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act and holds a selection certificate issued under section 3.1 of the Act respecting immigration to Québec;
(6)  the Minister of Citizenship and Immigration has granted protection to the parent under the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act and the parent holds the selection certificate referred to in paragraph 5;
(7)  the parent holds a temporary resident permit issued under section 24 of the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act in view of the granting of permanent residence and holds the selection certificate referred to in paragraph 5; or
(8)  the parent is authorized to file in Canada an application for permanent residence under the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act or the Immigration and Refugee Protection Regulations (SOR/02-227) and holds the selection certificate referred to in paragraph 5.
O.C. 583-2006, s. 3.

S-4.1.1, r. 1 - Règlement sur la contribution réduite

Texte complet
3. Est admissible au paiement de la contribution de base, le parent qui réside au Québec et qui satisfait à l’une des conditions suivantes:
1°  il est citoyen canadien;
2°  il est résident permanent au sens de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés (L.C. 2001, c. 27);
3°  il séjourne au Québec principalement afin d’y travailler et il est titulaire d’un permis de travail délivré conformément à la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés ou est exempté de l’obligation d’être titulaire d’un tel permis en vertu de cette loi;
4°  il est un étudiant étranger, titulaire d’un certificat d’acceptation délivré en vertu de la Loi sur l’immigration au Québec (chapitre I-0.2.1) et récipiendaire d’une bourse d’études du gouvernement du Québec en application de la politique relative aux étudiants étrangers dans les collèges et universités du Québec;
5°  il est reconnu, par le tribunal canadien compétent, comme réfugié ou personne à protéger au sens de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés et il est titulaire d’un certificat de sélection délivré en vertu de l’article 3.1 de la Loi sur l’immigration au Québec;
6°  le ministre de la Citoyenneté et de l’Immigration lui a accordé la protection en vertu de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés et il est titulaire du certificat de sélection visé au paragraphe 5;
7°  il est titulaire d’un permis de séjour temporaire délivré en vertu de l’article 24 de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés en vue de l’octroi éventuel de la résidence permanente et du certificat de sélection visé au paragraphe 5;
8°  il est autorisé à soumettre au Canada une demande de résidence permanente en vertu de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés ou du Règlement sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés (DORS/02-227) et il est titulaire du certificat de sélection visé au paragraphe 5.
D. 583-2006, a. 3; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 178.
3. Est admissible au paiement de la contribution de base, le parent qui réside au Québec et qui satisfait à l’une des conditions suivantes:
1°  il est citoyen canadien;
2°  il est résident permanent au sens de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés (L.C. 2001, c. 27);
3°  il séjourne au Québec principalement afin d’y travailler et il est titulaire d’un permis de travail délivré conformément à la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés ou est exempté de l’obligation d’être titulaire d’un tel permis en vertu de cette loi;
4°  il est un étudiant étranger, titulaire d’un certificat d’acceptation délivré en vertu de la Loi sur l’immigration au Québec (chapitre I-0.2) et récipiendaire d’une bourse d’études du gouvernement du Québec en application de la politique relative aux étudiants étrangers dans les collèges et universités du Québec;
5°  il est reconnu, par le tribunal canadien compétent, comme réfugié ou personne à protéger au sens de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés et il est titulaire d’un certificat de sélection délivré en vertu de l’article 3.1 de la Loi sur l’immigration au Québec;
6°  le ministre de la Citoyenneté et de l’Immigration lui a accordé la protection en vertu de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés et il est titulaire du certificat de sélection visé au paragraphe 5;
7°  il est titulaire d’un permis de séjour temporaire délivré en vertu de l’article 24 de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés en vue de l’octroi éventuel de la résidence permanente et du certificat de sélection visé au paragraphe 5;
8°  il est autorisé à soumettre au Canada une demande de résidence permanente en vertu de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés ou du Règlement sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés (DORS/02-227) et il est titulaire du certificat de sélection visé au paragraphe 5.
D. 583-2006, a. 3; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 178.
3. Est admissible au paiement de la contribution réduite, le parent qui réside au Québec et qui satisfait à l’une des conditions suivantes:
1°  il est citoyen canadien;
2°  il est résident permanent au sens de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés (L.C. 2001, c. 27);
3°  il séjourne au Québec principalement afin d’y travailler et il est titulaire d’un permis de travail délivré conformément à la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés ou est exempté de l’obligation d’être titulaire d’un tel permis en vertu de cette loi;
4°  il est un étudiant étranger, titulaire d’un certificat d’acceptation délivré en vertu de la Loi sur l’immigration au Québec (chapitre I-0.2) et récipiendaire d’une bourse d’études du gouvernement du Québec en application de la politique relative aux étudiants étrangers dans les collèges et universités du Québec;
5°  il est reconnu, par le tribunal canadien compétent, comme réfugié ou personne à protéger au sens de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés et il est titulaire d’un certificat de sélection délivré en vertu de l’article 3.1 de la Loi sur l’immigration au Québec;
6°  le ministre de la Citoyenneté et de l’Immigration lui a accordé la protection en vertu de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés et il est titulaire du certificat de sélection visé au paragraphe 5;
7°  il est titulaire d’un permis de séjour temporaire délivré en vertu de l’article 24 de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés en vue de l’octroi éventuel de la résidence permanente et du certificat de sélection visé au paragraphe 5;
8°  il est autorisé à soumettre au Canada une demande de résidence permanente en vertu de la Loi sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés ou du Règlement sur l’immigration et la protection des réfugiés (DORS/02-227) et il est titulaire du certificat de sélection visé au paragraphe 5.
D. 583-2006, a. 3.