S-4.1.1, r. 1 - Reduced Contribution Regulation

Full text
11. A parent who receives a benefit pursuant to the Aim for Employment Program, the Social Assistance Program or the Social Solidarity Program under the Individual and Family Assistance Act (chapter A-13.1.1) and the Income Security Program for Cree Hunters and Trappers referred to in Section 30 of the James Bay and Northern Québec Agreement, appearing in Schedule 1 to Complementary Agreement No. 15 entered into by the Gouvernement du Québec and the Cree Regional Authority, approved by Order in Council 605-2002 dated 24 May 2002 and published in the Gazette officielle du Québec of 6 November 2002 is eligible for exemption from the basic contribution for childcare received by a child under 5 years of age on 30 September of the reference year.
O.C. 583-2006, s. 11; O.C. 850-2008, s. 8; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 178; 821-2018O.C. 821-2018, s. 1.
11. A parent who receives a benefit pursuant to the Social Assistance Program or the Social Solidarity Program under the Individual and Family Assistance Act (chapter A-13.1.1) is eligible for exemption from the basic contribution for childcare received by a child under 5 years of age on 30 September of the reference year.
O.C. 583-2006, s. 11; O.C. 850-2008, s. 8; S.Q. 2015, c. 8, s. 178.
11. A parent who receives a benefit pursuant to the Social Assistance Program or the Social Solidarity Program under the Individual and Family Assistance Act (chapter A-13.1.1) is eligible for exemption from the reduced contribution for childcare received by a child under 5 years of age on 30 September of the reference year.
O.C. 583-2006, s. 11; O.C. 850-2008, s. 8.

S-4.1.1, r. 1 - Règlement sur la contribution réduite

Texte complet
11. Est admissible à l’exemption du paiement de la contribution de base pour la garde de son enfant âgé de moins de 5 ans au 30 septembre de l’année de référence, le parent qui reçoit une prestation en application du Programme objectif emploi, du Programme d’aide sociale ou du Programme de solidarité sociale prévus par la Loi sur l’aide aux personnes et aux familles (chapitre A-13.1.1) ainsi que du Programme de sécurité du revenu des chasseurs et piégeurs cris prévu par le chapitre 30 de la Convention de la Baie James et du Nord québécois, dans sa rédaction figurant à l’annexe 1 de la Convention complémentaire n° 15 conclue entre le gouvernement du Québec et l’Administration régionale crie, approuvée par le décret numéro 605-2002 du 24 mai 2002 et publiée à la Gazette officielle du Québec du 6 novembre 2002.
D. 583-2006, a. 11; D. 850-2008, a. 8; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 178; 821-2018D. 821-2018, a. 1.
11. Est admissible à l’exemption du paiement de la contribution de base pour la garde de son enfant âgé de moins de 5 ans au 30 septembre de l’année de référence, le parent qui reçoit une prestation en application du Programme d’aide sociale ou du Programme de solidarité sociale prévus par la Loi sur l’aide aux personnes et aux familles (chapitre A-13.1.1).
D. 583-2006, a. 11; D. 850-2008, a. 8; L.Q. 2015, c. 8, a. 178.
11. Est admissible à l’exemption du paiement de la contribution réduite pour la garde de son enfant âgé de moins de 5 ans au 30 septembre de l’année de référence, le parent qui reçoit une prestation en application du Programme d’aide sociale ou du Programme de solidarité sociale prévus par la Loi sur l’aide aux personnes et aux familles (chapitre A-13.1.1).
D. 583-2006, a. 11; D. 850-2008, a. 8.