S-33, r. 1 - Tariff of fees for the recording and transcription of depositions of witnesses

Full text
10. When depositions are recorded by means of sound only or sound and picture recording apparatus supplied by the Ministère de la Justice, the court office fees payable for a recording extract, including the technological medium, are $9.25 and $0.35 per minute beginning with the 26th minute of recording. The duration is calculated on the basis of the minutes of the hearing.
O.C. 239-2006, s. 10; 996-2020O.C. 996-2020, s. 6.
10. When depositions are recorded by means of sound only or sound and picture recording apparatus supplied by the Ministère de la Justice, the court office fees payable for a recording extract, including the technical recording medium, are $9.25 and $0.35 per minute beginning with the 26th minute of recording. The duration is calculated on the basis of the minutes of the hearing.
O.C. 239-2006, s. 10.
10. When depositions are recorded by means of sound only or sound and picture recording apparatus supplied by the Ministère de la Justice, the court office fees payable for a recording extract, including the technical recording medium, are $9.10 and $0.30 per minute beginning with the twenty-sixth minute of recording. The duration is calculated on the basis of the minutes of the hearing.
O.C. 239-2006, s. 10.
10. When depositions are recorded by means of sound only or sound and picture recording apparatus supplied by the Ministère de la Justice, the court office fees payable for a recording extract, including the technical recording medium, are $8.95 and $0.30 per minute beginning with the twenty-sixth minute of recording. The duration is calculated on the basis of the minutes of the hearing.
O.C. 239-2006, s. 10.
10. When depositions are recorded by means of sound only or sound and picture recording apparatus supplied by the Ministère de la Justice, the court office fees payable for a recording extract, including the technical recording medium, are $8.85 and $0.30 per minute beginning with the twenty-sixth minute of recording. The duration is calculated on the basis of the minutes of the hearing.
O.C. 239-2006, s. 10.
10. When depositions are recorded by means of sound only or sound and picture recording apparatus supplied by the Ministère de la Justice, the court office fees payable for a recording extract, including the technical recording medium, are $8.80 and $0.30 per minute beginning with the twenty-sixth minute of recording. The duration is calculated on the basis of the minutes of the hearing.
O.C. 239-2006, s. 10.
10. When depositions are recorded by means of sound only or sound and picture recording apparatus supplied by the Ministère de la Justice, the court office fees payable for a recording extract, including the technical recording medium, are $8.70 and $0.30 per minute beginning with the twenty-sixth minute of recording. The duration is calculated on the basis of the minutes of the hearing.
O.C. 239-2006, s. 10.
10. When depositions are recorded by means of sound only or sound and picture recording apparatus supplied by the Ministère de la Justice, the court office fees payable for a recording extract, including the technical recording medium, are $8.60 and $0.30 per minute beginning with the twenty-sixth minute of recording. The duration is calculated on the basis of the minutes of the hearing.
O.C. 239-2006, s. 10.
10. When depositions are recorded by means of sound only or sound and picture recording apparatus supplied by the Ministère de la Justice, the court office fees payable for a recording extract, including the technical recording medium, are $8.50 and $0.30 per minute beginning with the twenty-sixth minute of recording. The duration is calculated on the basis of the minutes of the hearing.
O.C. 239-2006, s. 10.
10. When depositions are recorded by means of sound only or sound and picture recording apparatus supplied by the Ministère de la Justice, the court office fees payable for a recording extract, including the technical recording medium, are $8.30 and $0.30 per minute beginning with the twenty-sixth minute of recording. The duration is calculated on the basis of the minutes of the hearing.
O.C. 239-2006, s. 10.

S-33, r. 1 - Tarif des honoraires pour la prise et la transcription des dépositions des témoins

Texte complet
10. Lorsque la prise des dépositions est effectuée au moyen d’un appareil d’enregistrement du son uniquement ou du son et de l’image fourni par le ministère de la Justice, les droits de greffe exigibles pour un extrait d’enregistrement, incluant le support technologique, sont de 9,25 $ et de 0,35 $ la minute à compter de la 26e minute d’enregistrement. La durée est calculée à partir du procès-verbal d’audience.
D. 239-2006, a. 10; 996-2020D. 996-2020, a. 6.
10. Lorsque la prise des dépositions est effectuée au moyen d’un appareil d’enregistrement du son uniquement ou du son et de l’image fourni par le ministère de la Justice, les droits de greffe exigibles pour un extrait d’enregistrement, incluant le support technique d’enregistrement, sont de 9,25 $ et de 0,35 $ la minute à compter de la 26e minute d’enregistrement. La durée est calculée à partir du procès-verbal d’audience.
D. 239-2006, a. 10.
10. Lorsque la prise des dépositions est effectuée au moyen d’un appareil d’enregistrement du son uniquement ou du son et de l’image fourni par le ministère de la Justice, les droits de greffe exigibles pour un extrait d’enregistrement, incluant le support technique d’enregistrement, sont de 9,10 $ et de 0,30 $ la minute à compter de la vingt-sixième minute d’enregistrement. La durée est calculée à partir du procès-verbal d’audience.
D. 239-2006, a. 10.
10. Lorsque la prise des dépositions est effectuée au moyen d’un appareil d’enregistrement du son uniquement ou du son et de l’image fourni par le ministère de la Justice, les droits de greffe exigibles pour un extrait d’enregistrement, incluant le support technique d’enregistrement, sont de 8,95 $ et de 0,30 $ la minute à compter de la vingt-sixième minute d’enregistrement. La durée est calculée à partir du procès-verbal d’audience.
D. 239-2006, a. 10.
10. Lorsque la prise des dépositions est effectuée au moyen d’un appareil d’enregistrement du son uniquement ou du son et de l’image fourni par le ministère de la Justice, les droits de greffe exigibles pour un extrait d’enregistrement, incluant le support technique d’enregistrement, sont de 8,85 $ et de 0,30 $ la minute à compter de la vingt-sixième minute d’enregistrement. La durée est calculée à partir du procès-verbal d’audience.
D. 239-2006, a. 10.
10. Lorsque la prise des dépositions est effectuée au moyen d’un appareil d’enregistrement du son uniquement ou du son et de l’image fourni par le ministère de la Justice, les droits de greffe exigibles pour un extrait d’enregistrement, incluant le support technique d’enregistrement, sont de 8,80 $ et de 0,30 $ la minute à compter de la vingt-sixième minute d’enregistrement. La durée est calculée à partir du procès-verbal d’audience.
D. 239-2006, a. 10.
10. Lorsque la prise des dépositions est effectuée au moyen d’un appareil d’enregistrement du son uniquement ou du son et de l’image fourni par le ministère de la Justice, les droits de greffe exigibles pour un extrait d’enregistrement, incluant le support technique d’enregistrement, sont de 8,70 $ et de 0,30 $ la minute à compter de la vingt-sixième minute d’enregistrement. La durée est calculée à partir du procès-verbal d’audience.
D. 239-2006, a. 10.
10. Lorsque la prise des dépositions est effectuée au moyen d’un appareil d’enregistrement du son uniquement ou du son et de l’image fourni par le ministère de la Justice, les droits de greffe exigibles pour un extrait d’enregistrement, incluant le support technique d’enregistrement, sont de 8,60 $ et de 0,30 $ la minute à compter de la vingt-sixième minute d’enregistrement. La durée est calculée à partir du procès-verbal d’audience.
D. 239-2006, a. 10.
10. Lorsque la prise des dépositions est effectuée au moyen d’un appareil d’enregistrement du son uniquement ou du son et de l’image fourni par le ministère de la Justice, les droits de greffe exigibles pour un extrait d’enregistrement, incluant le support technique d’enregistrement, sont de 8,50 $ et de 0,30 $ la minute à compter de la vingt-sixième minute d’enregistrement. La durée est calculée à partir du procès-verbal d’audience.
D. 239-2006, a. 10.
10. Lorsque la prise des dépositions est effectuée au moyen d’un appareil d’enregistrement du son uniquement ou du son et de l’image fourni par le ministère de la Justice, les droits de greffe exigibles pour un extrait d’enregistrement, incluant le support technique d’enregistrement, sont de 8,30 $ et de 0,30 $ la minute à compter de la vingt-sixième minute d’enregistrement. La durée est calculée à partir du procès-verbal d’audience.
D. 239-2006, a. 10.