R-9.1, r. 2 - Regulation respecting the partition and assignment of benefits accrued under the Pension Plan of certain teachers

Full text
8. Where the accrued benefits correspond to a pension, a deferred pension or a pension credit, the value of those benefits shall be equal to the amount “D” in the following formula:
d1 + d2 + d3+ d4 = D, where
“d1” represents the actuarial value of the part of any person which, from the date on which it is paid, is indexed according to the rate of increase in the Pension Index determined under the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan (chapter R-9);
“d2” represents the actuarial value of the part of any person which, from the date on which it is paid, is indexed according to the amount by which that rate exceeds 3%. That value includes, where applicable, the amount of life pension added and corresponding to 1.1% of the average pensionable salary for each of the years considered under section 73.1 of the Act respecting the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan (chapter R-10) and the temporary pension amount that is added, payable until 65 years of age and equivalent to $230 for each of the years considered under that section;
“d3” represents the actuarial value of the part of any person which, from the date on which it is paid, is indexed according to the highest of the following rates:
(1)  50% of the rate of increase in the Pension Index determined under the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan; or
(2)  the amount by which the rate of increase in the Pension Index determined under the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan exceeds 3%;
“d4” represents the actuarial value of each pension credit.
A separate value must be calculated in the manner provided for in the first paragraph for the years or parts of a year of service relative to the Teachers Pension Plan, the Civil Service Superannuation Plan or the Government and Pulbic Employees Retirement Plan that were transferred to the Pension Plan of Certain Teachers, for each of those cases.
The value of the benefits accrued for the period of the marriage or civil union shall be established in accordance with the first and second paragraphs.
O.C. 840-91, s. 8; T.B. 198510, s. 1; 220168T.B. 220168, s. 8.
8. Where the accrued benefits correspond to a pension, a deferred pension or a pension credit, the value of those benefits shall be equal to the amount “D” in the following formula:
d1 + d2 + d3+ d4 = D, where
“d1” represents the actuarial value of the part of any person which, from the date on which it is paid, is indexed according to the rate of increase in the Pension Index determined under the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan (chapter R-9);
“d2” represents the actuarial value of the part of any person which, from the date on which it is paid, is indexed according to the amount by which that rate exceeds 3%. That value includes, where applicable, the amount of life pension added and corresponding to 1.1% of the average pensionable salary for each of the years considered under section 73.1 of the Act respecting the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan (chapter R-10) and the temporary pension amount that is added, payable until 65 years of age and equivalent to $230 for each of the years considered under that section;
“d3” represents the actuarial value of the part of any person which, from the date on which it is paid, is indexed according to the highest of the following rates:
(1)  50% of the rate of increase in the Pension Index determined under the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan; or
(2)  the amount by which the rate of increase in the Pension Index determined under the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan exceeds 3%;
“d4” represents the actuarial value of each pension credit.
A separate value must be calculated in the manner provided for in the first paragraph for the years or parts of a year of service relative to the Teachers Pension Plan, the Civil Service Superannuation Plan or the Government and Pulbic Employees Retirement Plan that were transferred to the Pension Plan of Certain Teachers, for each of those cases.
The value of the benefits accrued for the period of the marriage shall be established in accordance with the first and second paragraphs.
O.C. 840-91, s. 8; T.B. 198510, s. 1.

R-9.1, r. 2 - Règlement sur le partage et la cession des droits accumulés au titre du régime de retraite de certains enseignants

Texte complet
8. Lorsque les droits accumulés correspondent à une pension, à une pension différée ou à un crédit de rente, la valeur de ces droits est égale au montant «D» de la formule suivante:
d1 + d2 + d3 + d4 = D, où
«d1» représente la valeur actuarielle de la partie de toute pension qui, à compter de la date à laquelle elle est versée, est indexée selon le taux de l’augmentation de l’indice des rentes déterminé en vertu de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec (chapitre R-9);
«d2» représente la valeur actuarielle de la partie de toute pension qui, à compter de la date à laquelle elle est versée, est indexée de l’excédent de ce taux sur 3%. Cette valeur inclut, le cas échéant, le montant viager de pension ajouté et équivalant à 1,1% du traitement admissible moyen pour chacune des années retenues en vertu de l’article 73.1 de la Loi sur le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics (chapitre R-10) ainsi que le montant temporaire de pension ajouté, payable jusqu’à 65 ans et équivalant à 230 $ pour chacune des années retenues en vertu de ce même article;
«d3» représente la valeur actuarielle de la partie de toute pension qui, à compter de la date à laquelle elle est versée, est indexée du taux le plus élevé entre:
1°  50% du taux de l’augmentation de l’indice des rentes déterminé en vertu de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec;
2°  l’excédent du taux de l’augmentation de l’indice des rentes déterminé en vertu de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec, sur 3%;
«d4» représente la valeur actuarielle de chaque crédit de rente.
Une valeur distincte doit être calculée en la manière prévue au premier alinéa pour les années ou parties d’année de service relatives au régime de retraite des enseignants, au régime de retraite des fonctionnaires et au régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics qui ont été transférées au régime de retraite de certains enseignants et ce, pour chacun de ces cas.
La valeur des droits accumulés pour la période afférente au mariage ou à l’union civile s’établit conformément aux premier et deuxième alinéas.
D. 840-91, a. 8; C.T. 198510, a. 1; 220168C.T. 220168, a. 8.
8. Lorsque les droits accumulés correspondent à une pension, à une pension différée ou à un crédit de rente, la valeur de ces droits est égale au montant «D» de la formule suivante:
d1 + d2 + d3 + d4 = D, où
«d1» représente la valeur actuarielle de la partie de toute pension qui, à compter de la date à laquelle elle est versée, est indexée selon le taux de l’augmentation de l’indice des rentes déterminé en vertu de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec (chapitre R-9);
«d2» représente la valeur actuarielle de la partie de toute pension qui, à compter de la date à laquelle elle est versée, est indexée de l’excédent de ce taux sur 3%. Cette valeur inclut, le cas échéant, le montant viager de pension ajouté et équivalant à 1,1% du traitement admissible moyen pour chacune des années retenues en vertu de l’article 73.1 de la Loi sur le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics (chapitre R-10) ainsi que le montant temporaire de pension ajouté, payable jusqu’à 65 ans et équivalant à 230 $ pour chacune des années retenues en vertu de ce même article;
«d3» représente la valeur actuarielle de la partie de toute pension qui, à compter de la date à laquelle elle est versée, est indexée du taux le plus élevé entre:
1°  50% du taux de l’augmentation de l’indice des rentes déterminé en vertu de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec;
2°  l’excédent du taux de l’augmentation de l’indice des rentes déterminé en vertu de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec, sur 3%;
«d4» représente la valeur actuarielle de chaque crédit de rente.
Une valeur distincte doit être calculée en la manière prévue au premier alinéa pour les années ou parties d’année de service relatives au régime de retraite des enseignants, au régime de retraite des fonctionnaires et au régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics qui ont été transférées au régime de retraite de certains enseignants et ce, pour chacun de ces cas.
La valeur des droits accumulés pour la période afférente au mariage s’établit conformément aux premier et deuxième alinéas.
D. 840-91, a. 8; C.T. 198510, a. 1.