R-15.1, r. 3 - Regulation to provide a framework for settlement of the benefits of members and beneficiaries of plans covered by subdivision 4.0.1 of Division II of Chapter XIII of the Supplemental Pension Plans Act and for administration by Retraite Québec of certain pensions paid out of the assets of the plans

Full text
9. Within 120 days of the date on which it is informed of a situation described in section 199 of the Act that gives rise to an amendment to the plan to cover the withdrawal of an employer from a multi-employer pension plan, the pension committee must file an application for registration of the amendment with Retraite Québec and, for approval, the report required under section 202 of the Act, hereinafter referred to as the withdrawal report.
Within 120 days after receipt of a notice of termination or a decision by Retraite Québec terminating the pension plan, the pension committee must send Retraite Québec, for approval, the termination report required under the first paragraph of section 207.2 of the Act.
If all or any part of the plan is under provisional administration, the time limit set out in the first and second paragraphs begins to run only on the effective date of Retraite Québec’s decision whereby it assumes the provisional administration or designates the person or body to whom it is entrusted.
O.C. 863-2010, s. 9; 426-2019O.C. 426-2019, s. 2.
9. Within 60 days of the date on which it is informed of a situation described in section 199 of the Act that gives rise to an amendment to the plan to cover the withdrawal of an employer from a multi-employer pension plan, the pension committee must file an application for registration of the amendment with Retraite Québec and, for approval, the report required under section 202 of the Act, hereinafter referred to as the withdrawal report.
Within 60 days after receipt of a notice of termination or a decision by Retraite Québec terminating the pension plan, the pension committee must send Retraite Québec, for approval, the termination report required under the first paragraph of section 207.2 of the Act.
If all or any part of the plan is under provisional administration, the time limit set out in the first and second paragraphs begins to run only on the effective date of Retraite Québec’s decision whereby it assumes the provisional administration or designates the person or body to whom it is entrusted.
O.C. 863-2010, s. 9.
9. Within 60 days of the date on which it is informed of a situation described in section 199 of the Act that gives rise to an amendment to the plan to cover the withdrawal of an employer from a multi-employer pension plan, the pension committee must file an application for registration of the amendment with the Régie and, for approval, the report required under section 202 of the Act, hereinafter referred to as the withdrawal report.
Within 60 days after receipt of a notice of termination or a decision by the Régie terminating the pension plan, the pension committee must send the Régie, for approval, the termination report required under the first paragraph of section 207.2 of the Act.
If all or any part of the plan is under provisional administration, the time limit set out in the first and second paragraphs begins to run only on the effective date of the Régie’s decision whereby it assumes the provisional administration or designates the person or body to whom it is entrusted.
O.C. 863-2010, s. 9.

R-15.1, r. 3 - Règlement encadrant la liquidation des droits des participants et des bénéficiaires de régimes visés par la sous-section 4.0.1 de la section II du chapitre XIII de la Loi sur les régimes complémentaires de retraite ainsi que l’administration par Retraite Québec de certaines rentes servies sur l’actif de ces régimes

Texte complet
9. Dans les 120 jours de la date à laquelle il est informé d’une situation mentionnée à l’article 199 de la Loi donnant lieu à la modification du régime visant le retrait d’un employeur partie à un régime interentreprises, le comité de retraite doit présenter à Retraite Québec la demande d’enregistrement de cette modification et lui transmettre, pour approbation, le rapport prévu à l’article 202 de la Loi, ci-après désigné comme le rapport de retrait.
Dans les 120 jours qui suivent la réception d’un avis de terminaison ou d’une décision de Retraite Québec terminant le régime de retraite, le comité de retraite doit transmettre à Retraite Québec, pour approbation, le rapport de terminaison visé au premier alinéa de l’article 207.2 de la Loi.
En cas d’administration provisoire de tout ou partie du régime, le délai prévu aux premier et deuxième alinéas ne commence toutefois à courir qu’à la date de prise d’effet de la décision de Retraite Québec par laquelle elle assume l’administration provisoire ou désigne celui à qui elle la confie.
D. 863-2010, a. 9; 426-2019D. 426-2019, a. 2.
9. Dans les 60 jours de la date à laquelle il est informé d’une situation mentionnée à l’article 199 de la Loi donnant lieu à la modification du régime visant le retrait d’un employeur partie à un régime interentreprises, le comité de retraite doit présenter à Retraite Québec la demande d’enregistrement de cette modification et lui transmettre, pour approbation, le rapport prévu à l’article 202 de la Loi, ci-après désigné comme le rapport de retrait.
Dans les 60 jours qui suivent la réception d’un avis de terminaison ou d’une décision de Retraite Québec terminant le régime de retraite, le comité de retraite doit transmettre à Retraite Québec, pour approbation, le rapport de terminaison visé au premier alinéa de l’article 207.2 de la Loi.
En cas d’administration provisoire de tout ou partie du régime, le délai prévu aux premier et deuxième alinéas ne commence toutefois à courir qu’à la date de prise d’effet de la décision de Retraite Québec par laquelle elle assume l’administration provisoire ou désigne celui à qui elle la confie.
D. 863-2010, a. 9.
9. Dans les 60 jours de la date à laquelle il est informé d’une situation mentionnée à l’article 199 de la Loi donnant lieu à la modification du régime visant le retrait d’un employeur partie à un régime interentreprises, le comité de retraite doit présenter à la Régie la demande d’enregistrement de cette modification et lui transmettre, pour approbation, le rapport prévu à l’article 202 de la Loi, ci-après désigné comme le rapport de retrait.
Dans les 60 jours qui suivent la réception d’un avis de terminaison ou d’une décision de la Régie terminant le régime de retraite, le comité de retraite doit transmettre à la Régie, pour approbation, le rapport de terminaison visé au premier alinéa de l’article 207.2 de la Loi.
En cas d’administration provisoire de tout ou partie du régime, le délai prévu aux premier et deuxième alinéas ne commence toutefois à courir qu’à la date de prise d’effet de la décision de la Régie par laquelle elle assume l’administration provisoire ou désigne celui à qui elle la confie.
D. 863-2010, a. 9.