R-15.1, r. 3 - Regulation to provide a framework for settlement of the benefits of members and beneficiaries of plans covered by subdivision 4.0.1 of Division II of Chapter XIII of the Supplemental Pension Plans Act and for administration by Retraite Québec of certain pensions paid out of the assets of the plans

Full text
42. (Revoked).
O.C. 863-2010, s. 42; 426-2019O.C. 426-2019, s. 25.
42. For a withdrawal of an employer or a termination of a plan occurring before 3 November 2010, the pension committee is not required to distribute the pension fund into 2 accounts as required by subdivision 1 of Division 2, provided the withdrawal or termination report is sent to Retraite Québec within 30 days after that date.
Despite the foregoing, if a distribution equivalent to the distribution to be made pursuant to sections 5 to 7 was made before that date, section 8 applies as of the date on which the accounts were constituted.
O.C. 863-2010, s. 42.
42. For a withdrawal of an employer or a termination of a plan occurring before 3 November 2010, the pension committee is not required to distribute the pension fund into 2 accounts as required by subdivision 1 of Division 2, provided the withdrawal or termination report is sent to the Régie within 30 days after that date.
Despite the foregoing, if a distribution equivalent to the distribution to be made pursuant to sections 5 to 7 was made before that date, section 8 applies as of the date on which the accounts were constituted.
O.C. 863-2010, s. 42.

R-15.1, r. 3 - Règlement encadrant la liquidation des droits des participants et des bénéficiaires de régimes visés par la sous-section 4.0.1 de la section II du chapitre XIII de la Loi sur les régimes complémentaires de retraite ainsi que l’administration par Retraite Québec de certaines rentes servies sur l’actif de ces régimes

Texte complet
42. (Abrogé).
D. 863-2010, a. 42; 426-2019D. 426-2019, a. 25.
42. Dans le cas d’un retrait d’employeur ou d’une terminaison de régime intervenu avant le 3 novembre 2010, le comité de retraite n’est pas tenu de répartir la caisse de retraite en 2 comptes conformément aux dispositions de la sous-section 1 de la section 2, pourvu que le rapport de retrait ou de terminaison soit transmis à Retraite Québec dans un délai de 30 jours suivant cette date.
Toutefois, si une répartition équivalente à celle prévue aux articles 5 à 7 a été faite avant cette date, les dispositions de l’article 8 s’appliquent à compter de la date de la constitution des comptes.
D. 863-2010, a. 42.
42. Dans le cas d’un retrait d’employeur ou d’une terminaison de régime intervenu avant le 3 novembre 2010, le comité de retraite n’est pas tenu de répartir la caisse de retraite en 2 comptes conformément aux dispositions de la sous-section 1 de la section 2, pourvu que le rapport de retrait ou de terminaison soit transmis à la Régie dans un délai de 30 jours suivant cette date.
Toutefois, si une répartition équivalente à celle prévue aux articles 5 à 7 a été faite avant cette date, les dispositions de l’article 8 s’appliquent à compter de la date de la constitution des comptes.
D. 863-2010, a. 42.