R-15.1, r. 3 - Regulation to provide a framework for settlement of the benefits of members and beneficiaries of plans covered by subdivision 4.0.1 of Division II of Chapter XIII of the Supplemental Pension Plans Act and for administration by Retraite Québec of certain pensions paid out of the assets of the plans

Full text
20. The statement of benefits must, when intended for a member or beneficiary referred to in section 230.0.0.3 of the Act, be accompanied by the information provided by Retraite Québec concerning the payment methods referred to in that section and the administration of pensions paid by Retraite Québec.
Where the pension committee is informed that an association has been formed representing, for the purposes of the pensions plan, the members and beneficiaries to whom section 230.0.0.3 of the Act applies, it must include with the statement the notice required under section 113.1 of the Act.
O.C. 863-2010, s. 20; 426-2019O.C. 426-2019, s. 10.
20. The statement of benefits must, where issued to a member or beneficiary referred to in section 230.0.0.2 or 230.0.0.3 of the Act, be accompanied by the information supplied by Retraite Québec on the methods of payment referred to in those sections and on the administration of pensions paid by Retraite Québec.
If the pension committee is informed of the formation of a representative association for the purposes of the pension plan of the members and beneficiaries to whom sections 230.0.0.2 and 230.0.0.3 of the Act apply, it must send the notice required by section 113.1 of the Act with the statement.
O.C. 863-2010, s. 20.
20. The statement of benefits must, where issued to a member or beneficiary referred to in section 230.0.0.2 or 230.0.0.3 of the Act, be accompanied by the information supplied by the Régie on the methods of payment referred to in those sections and on the administration of pensions paid by the Régie.
If the pension committee is informed of the formation of a representative association for the purposes of the pension plan of the members and beneficiaries to whom sections 230.0.0.2 and 230.0.0.3 of the Act apply, it must send the notice required by section 113.1 of the Act with the statement.
O.C. 863-2010, s. 20.

R-15.1, r. 3 - Règlement encadrant la liquidation des droits des participants et des bénéficiaires de régimes visés par la sous-section 4.0.1 de la section II du chapitre XIII de la Loi sur les régimes complémentaires de retraite ainsi que l’administration par Retraite Québec de certaines rentes servies sur l’actif de ces régimes

Texte complet
20. Le relevé de droits doit, lorsqu’il s’adresse à un participant ou un bénéficiaire visé à l’article 230.0.0.3 de la Loi, être accompagné de l’information fournie par Retraite Québec sur les modes d’acquittement prévus à cet article et sur l’administration des rentes servies par Retraite Québec.
Lorsque le comité de retraite est avisé de la formation d’une association représentant aux fins du régime de retraite des participants et des bénéficiaires visés par l’article 230.0.0.3 de la Loi, il doit joindre au relevé l’avis prévu à l’article 113.1 de la Loi.
D. 863-2010, a. 20; 426-2019D. 426-2019, a. 10.
20. Le relevé de droits doit, lorsqu’il s’adresse à un participant ou bénéficiaire visé à l’article 230.0.0.2 ou 230.0.0.3 de la Loi, être accompagné de l’information fournie par Retraite Québec sur les modes d’acquittement prévus à ces articles et sur l’administration des rentes servies par Retraite Québec.
Lorsque le comité de retraite est avisé de la formation d’une association représentant aux fins du régime de retraite des participants et des bénéficiaires visés par les articles 230.0.0.2 et 230.0.0.3 de la Loi, il doit joindre au relevé l’avis prévu à l’article 113.1 de la Loi.
D. 863-2010, a. 20.
20. Le relevé de droits doit, lorsqu’il s’adresse à un participant ou bénéficiaire visé à l’article 230.0.0.2 ou 230.0.0.3 de la Loi, être accompagné de l’information fournie par la Régie sur les modes d’acquittement prévus à ces articles et sur l’administration des rentes servies par la Régie.
Lorsque le comité de retraite est avisé de la formation d’une association représentant aux fins du régime de retraite des participants et des bénéficiaires visés par les articles 230.0.0.2 et 230.0.0.3 de la Loi, il doit joindre au relevé l’avis prévu à l’article 113.1 de la Loi.
D. 863-2010, a. 20.