Q-2, r. 46 - Regulation respecting contaminated soil storage and contaminated soil transfer stations

Full text
65. All sums of money, drafts, cheques, orders or bonds provided as a guarantee must be deposited with the Bureau général de dépôts pour le Québec for the duration of the operations until the date of closure confirmed pursuant to section 62 or the date of revocation or transfer of the authorization, whichever occurs first.
O.C. 15-2007, s. 65; 488-2017O.C. 488-2017, s. 25;I.N. 2019-12-01.
65. All sums of money, drafts, cheques, orders or bonds provided as a guarantee must be deposited with the Bureau général de dépôts pour le Québec for the duration of the operations until the date of closure confirmed pursuant to section 62 or the date of revocation or transfer of the certificate of authorization, whichever occurs first.
O.C. 15-2007, s. 65; 488-2017O.C. 488-2017, s. 25.
65. All sums of money, drafts, cheques, orders or bonds provided as a guarantee must be deposited with the Minister of Finance pursuant to the Act respecting deposits with the Bureau général de dépôts pour le Québec (chapter D-5.1) for the duration of the operations until the date of closure confirmed pursuant to section 62 or the date of revocation or transfer of the certificate of authorization, whichever occurs first.
O.C. 15-2007, s. 65.
65. All sums of money, drafts, cheques, orders or bonds provided as a guarantee must be deposited with the Minister of Finance pursuant to the Deposit Act (chapter D-5) for the duration of the operations until the date of closure confirmed pursuant to section 62 or the date of revocation or transfer of the certificate of authorization, whichever occurs first.
O.C. 15-2007, s. 65.

Q-2, r. 46 - Règlement sur le stockage et les centres de transfert de sols contaminés

Texte complet
65. Les sommes d’argent, traites, chèques, mandats ou titres fournis en garantie sont déposés au Bureau général de dépôts pour le Québec pour la durée de l’exploitation et jusqu’à la date de fermeture du centre selon l’article 62 ou celle de la révocation ou de la cession de l’autorisation, selon la première éventualité.
D. 15-2007, a. 65; 488-2017D. 488-2017, a. 25; N.I. 2019-12-01.
65. Les sommes d’argent, traites, chèques, mandats ou titres fournis en garantie sont déposés au Bureau général de dépôts pour le Québec pour la durée de l’exploitation et jusqu’à la date de fermeture du centre selon l’article 62 ou celle de la révocation ou de la cession du certificat d’autorisation, selon la première éventualité.
D. 15-2007, a. 65; 488-2017D. 488-2017, a. 25.
65. Les sommes d’argent, traites, chèques, mandats ou titres fournis en garantie sont mis en dépôt auprès du ministre des Finances, en application de la Loi concernant les dépôts au Bureau général de dépôts pour le Québec (chapitre D-5.1), pour la durée de l’exploitation et jusqu’à la date de fermeture du centre selon l’article 62 ou celle de la révocation ou de la cession du certificat d’autorisation, selon la première éventualité.
D. 15-2007, a. 65.
65. Les sommes d’argent, traites, chèques, mandats ou titres fournis en garantie sont mis en dépôt auprès du ministre des Finances, en application de la Loi sur les dépôts et consignations (chapitre D-5), pour la durée de l’exploitation et jusqu’à la date de fermeture du centre selon l’article 62 ou celle de la révocation ou de la cession du certificat d’autorisation, selon la première éventualité.
D. 15-2007, a. 65.