Q-2, r. 18 - Regulation respecting the burial of contaminated soils

Full text
51. The security shall be provided
(1)  in cash, by bank draft or by certified cheque made out to the Minister of Finance;
(2)  by bonds issued or guaranteed by Québec, Canada or another Canadian province, the United States of America or one of the member States, the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, a municipality or a school board in Canada or a fabrique in Québec;
(3)  by suretyship or a guarantee policy, with a stipulation of solidarity and a waiver of the benefits of discussion and division, taken with a legal person authorized to stand security under the Bank Act (S.C. 1991, c. 46), the Trust Companies and Savings Companies Act (chapter S-29.02), the Insurers Act (chapter A-32.1) or the Act respecting financial services cooperatives (chapter C-67.3); or
(4)  by an irrevocable letter of credit issued by a banking institution or by a financial services cooperative.
O.C. 843-2001, s. 51; 488-2017O.C. 488-2017, s. 17.
51. The security shall be provided
(1)  in cash, by bank draft or by certified cheque made out to the Minister of Finance;
(2)  by bonds issued or guaranteed by Québec, Canada or another Canadian province, the United States of America or one of the member States, the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, a municipality or a school board in Canada or a fabrique in Québec;
(3)  by suretyship or a guarantee policy, with a stipulation of solidarity and a waiver of the benefits of discussion and division, taken with a legal person authorized to stand security under the Bank Act (S.C. 1991, c. 46), the Act respecting trust companies and savings companies (chapter S-29.01), the Act respecting insurance (chapter A-32) or the Act respecting financial services cooperatives (chapter C-67.3); or
(4)  by an irrevocable letter of credit issued by a banking institution or by a financial services cooperative.
O.C. 843-2001, s. 51; 488-2017O.C. 488-2017, s. 17.
51. The security shall be provided
(1)  in cash, by bank draft or by certified cheque made out to the Minister of Finance;
(2)  by bearer bonds issued or guaranteed by Québec, Canada or another Canadian province, the United States of America or one of the member States, the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, a municipality or a school board in Canada or a fabrique in Québec;
(3)  by suretyship or a guarantee policy, with a stipulation of solidarity and a waiver of the benefits of discussion and division, taken with a legal person authorized to stand security under the Bank Act (S.C. 1991, c. 46), the Act respecting trust companies and savings companies (chapter S-29.01), the Act respecting insurance (chapter A-32) or the Act respecting financial services cooperatives (chapter C-67.3); or
(4)  by an irrevocable letter of credit issued by a banking institution or by a savings and credit union.
O.C. 843-2001, s. 51.

Q-2, r. 18 - Règlement sur l’enfouissement des sols contaminés

Texte complet
51. La garantie doit être fournie sous l’une ou l’autre des formes suivantes:
1°  en espèces, par traite bancaire ou par chèque certifié fait à l’ordre du ministre des Finances;
2°  par des titres émis ou garantis par le Québec, le Canada ou une province canadienne, les États-Unis d’Amérique ou l’un des États membres, la Banque internationale pour la reconstruction et le développement, une municipalité ou une commission scolaire au Canada ou une fabrique au Québec;
3°  par un cautionnement ou une police de garantie, avec stipulation de solidarité et renonciation aux bénéfices de discussion et de division, souscrit auprès d’une personne morale autorisée à se porter caution en vertu de la Loi sur les banques (L.C. 1991, c. 46), de la Loi sur les sociétés de fiducie et les sociétés d’épargne (chapitre S-29.02), de la Loi sur les assureurs (chapitre A-32.1) ou de la Loi sur les coopératives de services financiers (chapitre C-67.3);
4°  par une lettre de crédit irrévocable émise par une banque ou une coopérative de services financiers.
D. 843-2001, a. 51; 488-2017D. 488-2017, a. 17.
51. La garantie doit être fournie sous l’une ou l’autre des formes suivantes:
1°  en espèces, par traite bancaire ou par chèque certifié fait à l’ordre du ministre des Finances;
2°  par des titres émis ou garantis par le Québec, le Canada ou une province canadienne, les États-Unis d’Amérique ou l’un des États membres, la Banque internationale pour la reconstruction et le développement, une municipalité ou une commission scolaire au Canada ou une fabrique au Québec;
3°  par un cautionnement ou une police de garantie, avec stipulation de solidarité et renonciation aux bénéfices de discussion et de division, souscrit auprès d’une personne morale autorisée à se porter caution en vertu de la Loi sur les banques (L.C. 1991, c. 46), de la Loi sur les sociétés de fiducie et les sociétés d’épargne (chapitre S-29.01), de la Loi sur les assurances (chapitre A-32) ou de la Loi sur les coopératives de services financiers (chapitre C-67.3);
4°  par une lettre de crédit irrévocable émise par une banque ou une coopérative de services financiers.
D. 843-2001, a. 51; 488-2017D. 488-2017, a. 17.
51. La garantie doit être fournie sous l’une ou l’autre des formes suivantes:
1°  en espèces, par traite bancaire ou par chèque certifié fait à l’ordre du ministre des Finances;
2°  par des titres au porteur émis ou garantis par le Québec, le Canada ou une province canadienne, les États-Unis d’Amérique ou l’un des États membres, la Banque internationale pour la reconstruction et le développement, une municipalité ou une commission scolaire au Canada ou une fabrique au Québec;
3°  par un cautionnement ou une police de garantie, avec stipulation de solidarité et renonciation aux bénéfices de discussion et de division, souscrit auprès d’une personne morale autorisée à se porter caution en vertu de la Loi sur les banques (L.C. 1991, c. 46), de la Loi sur les sociétés de fiducie et les sociétés d’épargne (chapitre S-29.01), de la Loi sur les assurances (chapitre A-32) ou de la Loi sur les coopératives de services financiers (chapitre C-67.3);
4°  par une lettre de crédit irrévocable émise par une banque ou une caisse d’épargne et de crédit.
D. 843-2001, a. 51.