P-41.1, r. 4 - Regulation respecting the implementation of the Act to amend the Act respecting the preservation of agricultural land and agricultural activities and other legislative provisions

Full text
2. Upon request, the secretary-treasurer of a regional county municipality shall issue to the person whose agricultural activity project complies with the provisions of an interim control by-law having the effect provided for in the third paragraph of section 64 of the Act respecting land use planning and development (chapter A-19.1), a document certifying such compliance.
Upon request, the clerk or secretary-treasurer of a local municipality shall issue such a document of compliance
(1)  to a person who has submitted to the municipality, before 21 June 2003, an agricultural activity project complying with the Guidelines for determining minimum distances to ensure odour management in rural areas (M.O. 98-03-02); and
(2)  to the farm operator whose project to expand agricultural activities complies with the provisions of section 79.2.4 and with those of the first paragraph of section 79.2.5 of the Act respecting the preservation of agricultural land and agricultural activities (chapter P-41.1) and, where applicable, those provided for in subparagraph 2 of the second paragraph of section 40 of the Act to amend the Act respecting the preservation of agricultural land and agricultural activities and other legislative provisions (2001, chapter 35).
The document of compliance shall be attached to every application for a notice, a permit, a certificate, an authorization or an approval required for carrying out the project under the Environment Quality Act (chapter Q-2) or under a regulation made under that Act.
O.C. 619-2002, s. 2.

P-41.1, r. 4 - Règlement sur la mise en application de la Loi modifiant la Loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles et d’autres dispositions législatives

Texte complet
2. Sur demande, le secrétaire-trésorier d’une municipalité régionale de comté délivre à celui dont le projet d’activités agricoles est conforme aux dispositions d’un règlement de contrôle intérimaire ayant l’effet prévu au troisième alinéa de l’article 64 de la Loi sur l’aménagement et l’urbanisme (chapitre A-19.1) un document qui en atteste la conformité.
Sur demande, le greffier ou le secrétaire-trésorier d’une municipalité locale délivre un tel document de conformité:
1°  à celui qui a saisi la municipalité, avant le 21 juin 2003, d’un projet d’activités agricoles conforme à la Directive relative à la détermination des distances séparatrices relatives à la gestion des odeurs en milieu agricole (A.M. 98-03-02);
2°  à l’exploitant agricole dont le projet d’accroissement des activités agricoles est conforme aux dispositions de l’article 79.2.4 et à celles du premier alinéa de l’article 79.2.5 de la Loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles (chapitre P-41.1) et, le cas échéant, à celles prévues au paragraphe 2 du deuxième alinéa de l’article 40 de la Loi modifiant la Loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles et d’autres dispositions législatives (2001, chapitre 35).
Ce document de conformité est joint à toute demande d’avis, de permis, de certificat, d’autorisation ou d’approbation requis pour la réalisation du projet en vertu de la Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement (chapitre Q-2) ou d’un règlement pris en vertu de celle-ci.
D. 619-2002, a. 2.