L-0.2, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the application of the Act respecting medical laboratories and organ and tissue conservation

Full text
99. (1)  Subject to subparagraph c of section 69 of the Act, a laboratory permit other than a general medical imaging or specific diagnostic radiology laboratory permit may only be issued to a person who:
(a)  is 18 years of age or over;
(b)  is a Canadian citizen and has been domiciled in Québec for at least 12 months;
(c)  is the owner or tenant of installations or acts on behalf of a legal person, partnership, or association having its head office in Québec, which is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division I of Chapter VIII. The staff working in these installations must have the qualifications required under this Regulation.
(2)  A general medical imaging or specific diagnostic radiology laboratory permit may only be issued to a natural person who:
(a)  is 18 years of age or over;
(b)  i.  is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division II of Chapter VIII;
ii.  acts on behalf of a partnership or association which is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division II of Chapter VIII, the members of which form part of one of the orders contemplated in the subsections 3 and 4; or
iii.  acts on behalf of a teaching or research institution recognized by the Minister of Higher Education, Research, Science and Technology which is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division II of Chapter VIII.
The staff working in these installations must have the qualifications required under this Regulation;
(c)  has provided a list of the x-ray machines in his laboratory specifying the name of the manufacturer, the model designation and the serial number of such machines; and
(d)  satisfies all requirements stipulated by the Act and by this Regulation.
(3)  A general medical imaging laboratory permit may only be issued to a person who holds a specialist’s certificate in diagnostic radiology issued by the Ordre professionnel des médecins du Québec.
(4)  A specific diagnostic radiology laboratory permit may only be issued to a person who is a member of a professional order whose members are empowered by the Act to use x-rays on an animate being and, when such Act requires holds a permit issued in accordance with sections 186 and 187 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-35, r. 1, s. 99; O.C. 1557-87, s. 16; S.Q. 2013, c. 28, s. 204; 670-2017O.C. 670-2017, s. 5.
99. (1)  Subject to subparagraph c of section 69 of the Act, a laboratory permit other than a diagnostic radiology laboratory permit may only be issued to a person who:
(a)  is 18 years of age or over;
(b)  is a Canadian citizen and has been domiciled in Québec for at least 12 months;
(c)  is the owner or tenant of installations or acts on behalf of a legal person, partnership, or association having its head office in Québec, which is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division I of Chapter VIII. The staff working in these installations must have the qualifications required under this Regulation.
(2)  A diagnostic radiology laboratory permit may only be issued to a natural person who:
(a)  is 18 years of age or over;
(b)  i.  is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division II of Chapter VIII;
ii.  acts on behalf of a partnership or association which is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division II of Chapter VIII, the members of which form part of one of the orders contemplated in the subsections 3 and 4; or
iii.  acts on behalf of a teaching or research institution recognized by the Minister of Higher Education, Research, Science and Technology which is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division II of Chapter VIII.
The staff working in these installations must have the qualifications required under this Regulation;
(c)  has provided a list of the x-ray machines in his laboratory specifying the name of the manufacturer, the model designation and the serial number of such machines; and
(d)  satisfies all requirements stipulated by the Act and by this Regulation.
(3)  A general diagnostic radiology laboratory permit may only be issued to a person who holds a specialist’s certificate in diagnostic radiology issued by the Ordre professionnel des médecins du Québec.
(4)  A specific diagnostic radiology laboratory permit may only be issued to a person who is a member of a professional order whose members are empowered by the Act to use x-rays on an animate being and, when such Act requires holds a permit issued in accordance with sections 186 and 187 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-35, r. 1, s. 99; O.C. 1557-87, s. 16; S.Q. 2013, c. 28, s. 204.
99. (1)  Subject to subparagraph c of section 69 of the Act, a laboratory permit other than a diagnostic radiology laboratory permit may only be issued to a person who:
(a)  is 18 years of age or over;
(b)  is a Canadian citizen and has been domiciled in Québec for at least 12 months;
(c)  is the owner or tenant of installations or acts on behalf of a legal person, partnership, or association having its head office in Québec, which is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division I of Chapter VIII. The staff working in these installations must have the qualifications required under this Regulation.
(2)  A diagnostic radiology laboratory permit may only be issued to a natural person who:
(a)  is 18 years of age or over;
(b)  i.  is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division II of Chapter VIII;
ii.  acts on behalf of a partnership or association which is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division II of Chapter VIII, the members of which form part of one of the orders contemplated in the subsections 3 and 4; or
iii.  acts on behalf of a teaching or research institution recognized by the Minister of Education, Recreation and Sports which is the owner or tenant of installations complying with the standards set forth in Division II of Chapter VIII.
The staff working in these installations must have the qualifications required under this Regulation;
(c)  has provided a list of the x-ray machines in his laboratory specifying the name of the manufacturer, the model designation and the serial number of such machines; and
(d)  satisfies all requirements stipulated by the Act and by this Regulation.
(3)  A general diagnostic radiology laboratory permit may only be issued to a person who holds a specialist’s certificate in diagnostic radiology issued by the Ordre professionnel des médecins du Québec.
(4)  A specific diagnostic radiology laboratory permit may only be issued to a person who is a member of a professional order whose members are empowered by the Act to use x-rays on an animate being and, when such Act requires holds a permit issued in accordance with sections 186 and 187 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-35, r. 1, s. 99; O.C. 1557-87, s. 16.

L-0.2, r. 1 - Règlement d’application de la Loi sur les laboratoires médicaux et sur la conservation des organes et des tissus

Texte complet
99. 1°  Sous réserve du paragraphe c de l’article 69 de la Loi, un permis de laboratoire autre qu’un permis de laboratoire d’imagerie médicale générale ou de radiologie diagnostique spécifique ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne qui:
a)  est âgée de 18 ans ou plus;
b)  est de citoyenneté canadienne et domiciliée au Québec depuis au moins 12 mois;
c)  est propriétaire ou locataire d’installations, ou agit pour le compte d’une personne morale, société ou association ayant son siège au Québec, propriétaire ou locataire d’installations, qui sont conformes aux normes édictées à la section I du chapitre VIII. Le personnel travaillant dans ces installations doit posséder les qualités requises en vertu du présent règlement.
2°  Un permis de laboratoire d’imagerie médicale générale ou de radiologie diagnostique spécifique ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne physique qui:
a)  est âgée de 18 ans ou plus;
b)  i.  est propriétaire ou locataire d’installations conformes aux normes édictées à la section II du chapitre VIII;
ii.  agit pour le compte d’une société ou association, propriétaire ou locataire d’installations conformes aux normes édictées à la section II du chapitre VIII, dont les membres font partie d’un des ordres visés aux paragraphes 3 et 4;
iii.  agit pour le compte d’un établissement d’enseignement ou de recherche reconnue par le ministre de l’Enseignement supérieur, de la Recherche, de la Science et de la Technologie, propriétaire ou locataire d’installations conformes aux normes édictées à la section II du chapitre VIII.
Le personnel travaillant dans ces installations doit posséder les qualités requises en vertu du présent règlement;
c)  a fourni une liste des appareils à rayons X de son laboratoire précisant le nom du fabricant, le modèle et le numéro de série de ces appareils;
d)  satisfait aux exigences édictées par la Loi et par le présent règlement.
3°  Un permis de laboratoire d’imagerie médicale générale ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne qui détient un certificat de spécialiste en radiologie diagnostique délivré par l’Ordre professionnel des médecins du Québec.
4°  Un permis de laboratoire de radiologie diagnostique spécifique ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne qui est membre d’un ordre professionnel dont les membres sont habilités par la Loi à faire de la radiologie sur les êtres vivants et, lorsque cette Loi l’exige, détient un permis délivré conformément aux articles 186 et 187 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-35, r. 1, a. 99; D. 1557-87, a. 16; L.Q. 2013, c. 28, a. 204; 670-2017D. 670-2017, a. 5.
99. 1°  Sous réserve du paragraphe c de l’article 69 de la Loi, un permis de laboratoire autre qu’un permis de laboratoire de radiologie diagnostique ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne qui:
a)  est âgée de 18 ans ou plus;
b)  est de citoyenneté canadienne et domiciliée au Québec depuis au moins 12 mois;
c)  est propriétaire ou locataire d’installations, ou agit pour le compte d’une personne morale, société ou association ayant son siège au Québec, propriétaire ou locataire d’installations, qui sont conformes aux normes édictées à la section I du chapitre VIII. Le personnel travaillant dans ces installations doit posséder les qualités requises en vertu du présent règlement.
2°  Un permis de laboratoire de radiologie diagnostique ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne physique qui:
a)  est âgée de 18 ans ou plus;
b)  i.  est propriétaire ou locataire d’installations conformes aux normes édictées à la section II du chapitre VIII;
ii.  agit pour le compte d’une société ou association, propriétaire ou locataire d’installations conformes aux normes édictées à la section II du chapitre VIII, dont les membres font partie d’un des ordres visés aux paragraphes 3 et 4;
iii.  agit pour le compte d’un établissement d’enseignement ou de recherche reconnue par le ministre de l’Enseignement supérieur, de la Recherche, de la Science et de la Technologie, propriétaire ou locataire d’installations conformes aux normes édictées à la section II du chapitre VIII.
Le personnel travaillant dans ces installations doit posséder les qualités requises en vertu du présent règlement;
c)  a fourni une liste des appareils à rayons X de son laboratoire précisant le nom du fabricant, le modèle et le numéro de série de ces appareils;
d)  satisfait aux exigences édictées par la Loi et par le présent règlement.
3°  Un permis de laboratoire de radiologie diagnostique générale ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne qui détient un certificat de spécialiste en radiologie diagnostique délivré par l’Ordre professionnel des médecins du Québec.
4°  Un permis de laboratoire de radiologie diagnostique spécifique ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne qui est membre d’un ordre professionnel dont les membres sont habilités par la Loi à faire de la radiologie sur les êtres vivants et, lorsque cette Loi l’exige, détient un permis délivré conformément aux articles 186 et 187 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-35, r. 1, a. 99; D. 1557-87, a. 16; L.Q. 2013, c. 28, a. 204.
99. 1°  Sous réserve du paragraphe c de l’article 69 de la Loi, un permis de laboratoire autre qu’un permis de laboratoire de radiologie diagnostique ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne qui:
a)  est âgée de 18 ans ou plus;
b)  est de citoyenneté canadienne et domiciliée au Québec depuis au moins 12 mois;
c)  est propriétaire ou locataire d’installations, ou agit pour le compte d’une personne morale, société ou association ayant son siège au Québec, propriétaire ou locataire d’installations, qui sont conformes aux normes édictées à la section I du chapitre VIII. Le personnel travaillant dans ces installations doit posséder les qualités requises en vertu du présent règlement.
2°  Un permis de laboratoire de radiologie diagnostique ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne physique qui:
a)  est âgée de 18 ans ou plus;
b)  i.  est propriétaire ou locataire d’installations conformes aux normes édictées à la section II du chapitre VIII;
ii.  agit pour le compte d’une société ou association, propriétaire ou locataire d’installations conformes aux normes édictées à la section II du chapitre VIII, dont les membres font partie d’un des ordres visés aux paragraphes 3 et 4;
iii.  agit pour le compte d’un établissement d’enseignement ou de recherche reconnue par le ministre de l’Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport, propriétaire ou locataire d’installations conformes aux normes édictées à la section II du chapitre VIII.
Le personnel travaillant dans ces installations doit posséder les qualités requises en vertu du présent règlement;
c)  a fourni une liste des appareils à rayons X de son laboratoire précisant le nom du fabricant, le modèle et le numéro de série de ces appareils;
d)  satisfait aux exigences édictées par la Loi et par le présent règlement.
3°  Un permis de laboratoire de radiologie diagnostique générale ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne qui détient un certificat de spécialiste en radiologie diagnostique délivré par l’Ordre professionnel des médecins du Québec.
4°  Un permis de laboratoire de radiologie diagnostique spécifique ne peut être délivré qu’à une personne qui est membre d’un ordre professionnel dont les membres sont habilités par la Loi à faire de la radiologie sur les êtres vivants et, lorsque cette Loi l’exige, détient un permis délivré conformément aux articles 186 et 187 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-35, r. 1, a. 99; D. 1557-87, a. 16.