I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Regulation respecting teaching licences

Full text
55. Before refusing a licence application or revoking or refusing to renew a licence, the Minister must notify the applicant or holder in writing as prescribed by section 5 of the Act respecting administrative justice (chapter J-3) and allow the applicant or holder at least 10 days to submit observations.
A person who has had a licence application or an application for renewal refused may not submit the same application again unless it is supported by at least one new element.
A person who has had a licence revoked or has had a licence renewal refused may not submit a new licence application unless it is supported by elements other than those that allowed the person to obtain the initial teaching licence.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 55; 2020-05-25M.O. 2020-05-25, s. 27.
55. Before refusing a licence application or revoking or refusing to renew a licence, the Minister must notify the applicant or holder in writing as prescribed by section 5 of the Act respecting administrative justice (chapter J-3) and allow the applicant or holder at least 10 days to submit observations.
A person who has had a licence application or renewal refused or has had a licence revoked may not make a new application unless the application is supported by at least one new element.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 55.
In force: 2019-10-01
55. Before refusing a licence application or revoking or refusing to renew a licence, the Minister must notify the applicant or holder in writing as prescribed by section 5 of the Act respecting administrative justice (chapter J-3) and allow the applicant or holder at least 10 days to submit observations.
A person who has had a licence application or renewal refused or has had a licence revoked may not make a new application unless the application is supported by at least one new element.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 55.

I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Règlement sur les autorisations d’enseigner

Texte complet
55. Le ministre doit, avant de refuser une demande d’autorisation, de la retirer ou d’en refuser le renouvellement, notifier par écrit au demandeur ou au titulaire le préavis prescrit par l’article 5 de la Loi sur la justice administrative (chapitre J-3) et lui accorder un délai d’au moins 10 jours pour présenter ses observations.
La personne qui s’est vu refuser une demande d’autorisation ou le renouvellement d’une autorisation ne peut présenter à nouveau la même demande à moins que celle-ci ne soit appuyée par au moins un élément nouveau.
La personne qui s’est vu retirer une autorisation ou refuser le renouvellement d’une autorisation ne peut présenter une nouvelle demande d’autorisation à moins qu’elle ne soit fondée sur des éléments autres que ceux qui lui ont permis d’obtenir sa première autorisation d’enseigner.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 55; 2020-05-25A.M. 2020-05-25, a. 27.
55. Le ministre doit, avant de refuser une demande d’autorisation, de la retirer ou d’en refuser le renouvellement, notifier par écrit au demandeur ou au titulaire le préavis prescrit par l’article 5 de la Loi sur la justice administrative (chapitre J-3) et lui accorder un délai d’au moins 10 jours pour présenter ses observations.
La personne qui s’est vue refuser une demande d’autorisation, retirer une autorisation ou refuser le renouvellement d’une autorisation ne peut présenter une nouvelle demande d’autorisation à moins que sa demande ne soit appuyée par au moins un élément nouveau.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 55.
En vig.: 2019-10-01
55. Le ministre doit, avant de refuser une demande d’autorisation, de la retirer ou d’en refuser le renouvellement, notifier par écrit au demandeur ou au titulaire le préavis prescrit par l’article 5 de la Loi sur la justice administrative (chapitre J-3) et lui accorder un délai d’au moins 10 jours pour présenter ses observations.
La personne qui s’est vue refuser une demande d’autorisation, retirer une autorisation ou refuser le renouvellement d’une autorisation ne peut présenter une nouvelle demande d’autorisation à moins que sa demande ne soit appuyée par au moins un élément nouveau.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 55.