I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Regulation respecting teaching licences

Full text
48. A provisional teaching licence to provide preschool education services may be issued to a person who
(1)  is enrolled in a teacher training program in preschool education recognized since September 2001 and listed in Schedule I and has earned at least 9 credits in education in the program including at least 3 credits in 3 of the 5 following categories: educational psychology, the teaching of a subject in the Basic school regulation for preschool, elementary and secondary education, class management, the Québec school system, or intervention with handicapped students or students with social maladjustments or learning disabilities;
(2)  has obtained a diploma of college studies in early childhood education and an equivalent training listed in Schedule VII;
(3)  has a relevant working experience of 3,000 hours as a preschool service educator or teacher; and
(4)  has a promise of employment from an employer referred to in section 29 certifying that, within the school year in progress, the person is to be given a preschool teaching position and that the position cannot be filled by the holder of a teaching licence.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 48; 2020-05-25M.O. 2020-05-25, s. 24.
48. A provisional teaching licence to provide preschool education services may be issued to a person who
(1)  is enrolled in a teacher training program in preschool education recognized since September 2001 and listed in Schedule I and has earned at least 9 credits in education in the program including 3 credits in educational psychology, 3 credits in the teaching of a subject in the Basic school regulation for preschool, elementary and secondary education, and 3 other credits in class management or intervention with handicapped students or students with social maladjustments or learning disabilities;
(2)  has obtained a diploma of college studies in early childhood education and an equivalent training listed in Schedule VII;
(3)  has a relevant working experience of 3,000 hours as a preschool service educator or teacher; and
(4)  has a promise of employment from an employer referred to in section 30 certifying that, within the school year in progress, the person is to be given a preschool teaching position and that the position cannot be filled by the holder of a teaching licence.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 48.
In force: 2019-10-01
48. A provisional teaching licence to provide preschool education services may be issued to a person who
(1)  is enrolled in a teacher training program in preschool education recognized since September 2001 and listed in Schedule I and has earned at least 9 credits in education in the program including 3 credits in educational psychology, 3 credits in the teaching of a subject in the Basic school regulation for preschool, elementary and secondary education, and 3 other credits in class management or intervention with handicapped students or students with social maladjustments or learning disabilities;
(2)  has obtained a diploma of college studies in early childhood education and an equivalent training listed in Schedule VII;
(3)  has a relevant working experience of 3,000 hours as a preschool service educator or teacher; and
(4)  has a promise of employment from an employer referred to in section 30 certifying that, within the school year in progress, the person is to be given a preschool teaching position and that the position cannot be filled by the holder of a teaching licence.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 48.

I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Règlement sur les autorisations d’enseigner

Texte complet
48. Une autorisation provisoire de dispenser le service de l’éducation préscolaire peut être délivrée à la personne qui satisfait aux conditions suivantes:
1°  elle est inscrite dans un programme de formation en éducation préscolaire et en enseignement primaire reconnu depuis septembre 2001 et prévu à l’annexe I, et elle a accumulé au moins 9 unités de formation dans ce programme dont au moins 3 unités dans 3 des 5 catégories de cours suivantes: la psychopédagogie, la didactique d’une matière du Régime pédagogique de l’éducation préscolaire, de l’enseignement primaire et de l’enseignement secondaire, la gestion de classe, le système scolaire du Québec ou l’intervention auprès des élèves handicapés ou en difficulté d’adaptation ou d’apprentissage;
2°  elle est titulaire d’un diplôme d’études collégiales en techniques d’éducation à l’enfance ou d’une formation équivalente prévue à l’annexe VII;
3°  elle possède une expérience de travail pertinente de 3 000 heures comme éducatrice ou comme enseignante dans le service de l’éducation préscolaire;
4°  elle détient une promesse d’engagement d’un employeur visé à l’article 29 attestant qu’il entend lui confier, dans l’année scolaire en cours, un emploi d’enseignant au préscolaire et que cet emploi ne peut être comblé par le titulaire d’une autorisation d’enseigner.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 48; 2020-05-25A.M. 2020-05-25, a. 24.
48. Une autorisation provisoire de dispenser le service de l’éducation préscolaire peut être délivrée à la personne qui satisfait aux conditions suivantes:
1°  elle est inscrite dans un programme de formation en éducation préscolaire et en enseignement primaire reconnu depuis septembre 2001 et prévu à l’annexe I, et elle a accumulé au moins 9 unités de formation dans ce programme dont 3 unités en psychopédagogie, 3 unités en didactique d’une matière du Régime pédagogique de l’éducation préscolaire, de l’enseignement primaire et de l’enseignement secondaire, ainsi que 3 autres unités sur la gestion de classe ou sur l’intervention auprès des élèves handicapés ou en difficulté d’adaptation ou d’apprentissage;
2°  elle est titulaire d’un diplôme d’études collégiales en techniques d’éducation à l’enfance ou d’une formation équivalente prévue à l’annexe VII;
3°  elle possède une expérience de travail pertinente de 3 000 heures comme éducatrice ou comme enseignante dans le service de l’éducation préscolaire;
4°  elle détient une promesse d’engagement d’un employeur visé à l’article 30 attestant qu’il entend lui confier, dans l’année scolaire en cours, un emploi d’enseignant au préscolaire et que cet emploi ne peut être comblé par le titulaire d’une autorisation d’enseigner.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 48.
En vig.: 2019-10-01
48. Une autorisation provisoire de dispenser le service de l’éducation préscolaire peut être délivrée à la personne qui satisfait aux conditions suivantes:
1°  elle est inscrite dans un programme de formation en éducation préscolaire et en enseignement primaire reconnu depuis septembre 2001 et prévu à l’annexe I, et elle a accumulé au moins 9 unités de formation dans ce programme dont 3 unités en psychopédagogie, 3 unités en didactique d’une matière du Régime pédagogique de l’éducation préscolaire, de l’enseignement primaire et de l’enseignement secondaire, ainsi que 3 autres unités sur la gestion de classe ou sur l’intervention auprès des élèves handicapés ou en difficulté d’adaptation ou d’apprentissage;
2°  elle est titulaire d’un diplôme d’études collégiales en techniques d’éducation à l’enfance ou d’une formation équivalente prévue à l’annexe VII;
3°  elle possède une expérience de travail pertinente de 3 000 heures comme éducatrice ou comme enseignante dans le service de l’éducation préscolaire;
4°  elle détient une promesse d’engagement d’un employeur visé à l’article 30 attestant qu’il entend lui confier, dans l’année scolaire en cours, un emploi d’enseignant au préscolaire et que cet emploi ne peut être comblé par le titulaire d’une autorisation d’enseigner.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 48.