I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Regulation respecting teaching licences

Full text
47. A provisional general education teaching licence for the Cree and Kativik school boards is valid for a period of not more than 5 years and expires at the end of the fourth school year following the year in which it was issued. It may be renewed for periods of 2 school years if its holder has earned at least 12 additional credits in the program referred to in paragraph 0.1 of section 8 before each renewal.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 47; 2020-05-25M.O. 2020-05-25, s. 23.
47. A provisional general education teaching licence for the Kativik School Board is valid for a period of not more than 3 years and expires at the end of the second school year following the year in which it was issued. It may be renewed for periods of 2 school years if its holder has earned at least 12 additional credits in the program referred to in section 9 before each renewal.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 47.
In force: 2019-10-01
47. A provisional general education teaching licence for the Kativik School Board is valid for a period of not more than 3 years and expires at the end of the second school year following the year in which it was issued. It may be renewed for periods of 2 school years if its holder has earned at least 12 additional credits in the program referred to in section 9 before each renewal.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 47.

I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Règlement sur les autorisations d’enseigner

Texte complet
47. L’autorisation provisoire d’enseigner en formation générale aux commissions scolaires Crie et Kativik est valable pour une période d’au plus 5 ans expirant à la fin de la quatrième année scolaire suivant celle où elle a été délivrée. Elle peut être renouvelée pour des périodes de 2 années scolaires si son titulaire a accumulé au moins 12 unités additionnelles du programme visé au paragraphe 0.1 de l’article 8 avant chaque renouvellement.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 47; 2020-05-25A.M. 2020-05-25, a. 23.
47. L’autorisation provisoire d’enseigner en formation générale à la commission scolaire Kativik est valable pour une période d’au plus 3 ans expirant à la fin de la seconde année scolaire suivant celle où elle a été délivrée. Elle peut être renouvelée pour des périodes de 2 années scolaires si son titulaire a accumulé au moins 12 unités additionnelles du programme visé à l’article 9 avant chaque renouvellement.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 47.
En vig.: 2019-10-01
47. L’autorisation provisoire d’enseigner en formation générale à la commission scolaire Kativik est valable pour une période d’au plus 3 ans expirant à la fin de la seconde année scolaire suivant celle où elle a été délivrée. Elle peut être renouvelée pour des périodes de 2 années scolaires si son titulaire a accumulé au moins 12 unités additionnelles du programme visé à l’article 9 avant chaque renouvellement.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 47.