I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Regulation respecting teaching licences

Full text
43. A provisional vocational training teaching licence may be issued to a person who is enrolled in a teacher training program in vocational training listed in Schedule II and the person is in either of the following situations:
(1)  has earned 90 credits in the teacher training program in vocational training including 60 credits in education and proves that
(a)  a diploma of vocational studies, a diploma of college studies in a technical program, a university certificate comprising at least 30 credits or a university diploma directly related to the program to be taught in a sector of activities listed in Schedule III has been obtained;
(b)  the person has a minimum of 3,000 hours of practical experience or teaching in a trade directly related to the program to be taught; and
(c)  the language examination required by section 37 and, if applicable, the examination required by section 38 has been passed; or
(2)  has obtained a diploma of vocational studies, a diploma of college studies in a technical program, a university certificate comprising at least 30 credits or a university diploma directly related to the program to be taught in a sector of activities listed in Schedule III, and proves that
(a)  the person has a promise of employment from a school service centre, school board or private educational institution to which the Act respecting private education (chapter E-9.1) applies certifying that, within 12 months, the service centre, school board or private educational institution is to give the person a vocational training teaching position related to the person’s diploma and that the position cannot be filled by the holder of another teaching licence;
(b)  the person has a minimum of 3,000 hours of practical experience or teaching in a trade directly related to the program to be taught; and
(c)  three credits in pre-service vocational teacher training in a program listed in Schedule II have been earned.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 43; 2020-05-25M.O. 2020-05-25, s. 19.
43. A provisional vocational training teaching licence may be issued to a person who is enrolled in a teacher training program in vocational training listed in Schedule II and the person is in either of the following situations:
(1)  has earned 90 credits in the teacher training program in vocational training including 60 credits in education, including all the practical training periods and probationary periods provided for in the program, and proves that
(a)  a diploma of vocational studies, a diploma of college studies in a technical program, a university certificate comprising at least 30 credits or a university diploma directly related to the program to be taught in a sector of activities listed in Schedule III has been obtained;
(b)  the person has a minimum of 3,000 hours of practical experience or teaching in a trade directly related to the program to be taught; and
(c)  the language examination required by section 37 and, if applicable, the examination required by section 38 has been passed; or
(2)  has obtained a diploma of vocational studies, a diploma of college studies in a technical program, a university certificate comprising at least 30 credits or a university diploma directly related to the program to be taught in a sector of activities listed in Schedule III, and proves that
(a)  the person has a promise of employment from a school board or private educational institution to which the Act respecting private education (chapter E-9.1) applies certifying that, within 12 months, the school board or private educational institution is to give the person a vocational training teaching position related to the person’s diploma and that the position cannot be filled by the holder of another teaching licence;
(b)  the person has a minimum of 3,000 hours of practical experience or teaching in a trade directly related to the program to be taught; and
(c)  three credits in pre-service vocational teacher training in a program listed in Schedule II have been earned.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 43.
In force: 2019-10-01
43. A provisional vocational training teaching licence may be issued to a person who is enrolled in a teacher training program in vocational training listed in Schedule II and the person is in either of the following situations:
(1)  has earned 90 credits in the teacher training program in vocational training including 60 credits in education, including all the practical training periods and probationary periods provided for in the program, and proves that
(a)  a diploma of vocational studies, a diploma of college studies in a technical program, a university certificate comprising at least 30 credits or a university diploma directly related to the program to be taught in a sector of activities listed in Schedule III has been obtained;
(b)  the person has a minimum of 3,000 hours of practical experience or teaching in a trade directly related to the program to be taught; and
(c)  the language examination required by section 37 and, if applicable, the examination required by section 38 has been passed; or
(2)  has obtained a diploma of vocational studies, a diploma of college studies in a technical program, a university certificate comprising at least 30 credits or a university diploma directly related to the program to be taught in a sector of activities listed in Schedule III, and proves that
(a)  the person has a promise of employment from a school board or private educational institution to which the Act respecting private education (chapter E-9.1) applies certifying that, within 12 months, the school board or private educational institution is to give the person a vocational training teaching position related to the person’s diploma and that the position cannot be filled by the holder of another teaching licence;
(b)  the person has a minimum of 3,000 hours of practical experience or teaching in a trade directly related to the program to be taught; and
(c)  three credits in pre-service vocational teacher training in a program listed in Schedule II have been earned.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 43.

I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Règlement sur les autorisations d’enseigner

Texte complet
43. Une autorisation provisoire d’enseigner en formation professionnelle peut être délivrée à la personne qui est inscrite dans un programme de formation à l’enseignement en formation professionnelle prévu à l’annexe II et qui est dans l’une des situations suivantes:
1°  elle a accumulé 90 unités du programme de formation à l’enseignement en formation professionnelle dont 60 unités de formation en éducation et elle démontre:
a)  qu’elle est titulaire d’un diplôme d’études professionnelles, d’un diplôme d’études collégiales techniques, d’un certificat universitaire d’au moins 30 unités ou d’un diplôme universitaire en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner rattaché à un secteur d’activités prévu à l’annexe III;
b)  qu’elle possède un minimum de 3 000 heures d’expérience pratique ou d’enseignement d’un métier en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner;
c)  qu’elle a réussi l’examen de langues prévu à l’article 37 ainsi que, s’il y a lieu, celui prévu à l’article 38;
2°  elle est titulaire d’un diplôme d’études professionnelles, d’un diplôme d’études collégiales techniques, d’un certificat universitaire d’au moins 30 unités ou d’un diplôme universitaire en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner rattaché à un secteur d’activités prévu à l’annexe III et elle démontre:
a)  qu’elle détient une promesse d’engagement d’un centre de services scolaire, d’une commission scolaire ou d’un établissement d’enseignement privé visé par la Loi sur l’enseignement privé (chapitre E-9.1) attestant que le centre de services, la commission ou l’établissement entend lui confier, dans les 12 mois, un emploi d’enseignant en formation professionnelle en lien avec son diplôme et que cet emploi ne peut être comblé par le titulaire d’une autre autorisation d’enseigner;
b)  qu’elle possède un minimum de 3 000 heures d’expérience pratique ou d’enseignement d’un métier en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner;
c)  qu’elle a accumulé 3 unités de formation en initiation à l’enseignement en formation professionnelle dans un programme prévu à l’annexe II.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 43; 2020-05-25A.M. 2020-05-25, a. 19.
43. Une autorisation provisoire d’enseigner en formation professionnelle peut être délivrée à la personne qui est inscrite dans un programme de formation à l’enseignement en formation professionnelle prévu à l’annexe II et qui est dans l’une des situations suivantes:
1°  elle a accumulé 90 unités du programme de formation à l’enseignement en formation professionnelle dont 60 unités de formation en éducation incluant l’ensemble des stages pratiques prévus au programme et elle démontre:
a)  qu’elle est titulaire d’un diplôme d’études professionnelles, d’un diplôme d’études collégiales techniques, d’un certificat universitaire d’au moins 30 unités ou d’un diplôme universitaire en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner rattaché à un secteur d’activités prévu à l’annexe III;
b)  qu’elle possède un minimum de 3 000 heures d’expérience pratique ou d’enseignement d’un métier en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner;
c)  qu’elle a réussi l’examen de langues prévu à l’article 37 ainsi que, s’il y a lieu, celui prévu à l’article 38;
2°  elle est titulaire d’un diplôme d’études professionnelles, d’un diplôme d’études collégiales techniques, d’un certificat universitaire d’au moins 30 unités ou d’un diplôme universitaire en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner rattaché à un secteur d’activités prévu à l’annexe III et elle démontre:
a)  qu’elle détient une promesse d’engagement d’une commission scolaire ou d’un établissement d’enseignement privé visé par la Loi sur l’enseignement privé (chapitre E-9.1) attestant que la commission ou l’établissement entend lui confier, dans les 12 mois, un emploi d’enseignant en formation professionnelle en lien avec son diplôme et que cet emploi ne peut être comblé par le titulaire d’une autre autorisation d’enseigner;
b)  qu’elle possède un minimum de 3 000 heures d’expérience pratique ou d’enseignement d’un métier en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner;
c)  qu’elle a accumulé 3 unités de formation en initiation à l’enseignement en formation professionnelle dans un programme prévu à l’annexe II.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 43.
En vig.: 2019-10-01
43. Une autorisation provisoire d’enseigner en formation professionnelle peut être délivrée à la personne qui est inscrite dans un programme de formation à l’enseignement en formation professionnelle prévu à l’annexe II et qui est dans l’une des situations suivantes:
1°  elle a accumulé 90 unités du programme de formation à l’enseignement en formation professionnelle dont 60 unités de formation en éducation incluant l’ensemble des stages pratiques prévus au programme et elle démontre:
a)  qu’elle est titulaire d’un diplôme d’études professionnelles, d’un diplôme d’études collégiales techniques, d’un certificat universitaire d’au moins 30 unités ou d’un diplôme universitaire en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner rattaché à un secteur d’activités prévu à l’annexe III;
b)  qu’elle possède un minimum de 3 000 heures d’expérience pratique ou d’enseignement d’un métier en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner;
c)  qu’elle a réussi l’examen de langues prévu à l’article 37 ainsi que, s’il y a lieu, celui prévu à l’article 38;
2°  elle est titulaire d’un diplôme d’études professionnelles, d’un diplôme d’études collégiales techniques, d’un certificat universitaire d’au moins 30 unités ou d’un diplôme universitaire en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner rattaché à un secteur d’activités prévu à l’annexe III et elle démontre:
a)  qu’elle détient une promesse d’engagement d’une commission scolaire ou d’un établissement d’enseignement privé visé par la Loi sur l’enseignement privé (chapitre E-9.1) attestant que la commission ou l’établissement entend lui confier, dans les 12 mois, un emploi d’enseignant en formation professionnelle en lien avec son diplôme et que cet emploi ne peut être comblé par le titulaire d’une autre autorisation d’enseigner;
b)  qu’elle possède un minimum de 3 000 heures d’expérience pratique ou d’enseignement d’un métier en lien direct avec le programme à enseigner;
c)  qu’elle a accumulé 3 unités de formation en initiation à l’enseignement en formation professionnelle dans un programme prévu à l’annexe II.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 43.