I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Regulation respecting teaching licences

Full text
27. The purpose of the probationary period is to verify the competence and professional qualifications of the person on whom it is imposed under any of Divisions 1 to 3 of Chapter 4.
The probationary period focuses primarily on
(1)  the ability to communicate orally and in writing in an efficient manner, and to develop, adapt, manage and evaluate teaching-learning situations designed to enable students to develop the competency described in the programs of studies approved by the Minister, making use of information and communications technologies;
(2)  the ability to establish a rapport with the students individually or as a group, to maintain an atmosphere and environment conducive to the development of competency and to consider individual differences of all types;
(3)  the ability to establish interpersonal relations with parents, the other members of the staff of the educational institution and the partners responsible for the implementation of the services; and
(4)  the ability to act ethically and responsibly in performing the various duties and to be committed to a personal or collective process of professional development.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 27.
In force: 2019-10-01
27. The purpose of the probationary period is to verify the competence and professional qualifications of the person on whom it is imposed under any of Divisions 1 to 3 of Chapter 4.
The probationary period focuses primarily on
(1)  the ability to communicate orally and in writing in an efficient manner, and to develop, adapt, manage and evaluate teaching-learning situations designed to enable students to develop the competency described in the programs of studies approved by the Minister, making use of information and communications technologies;
(2)  the ability to establish a rapport with the students individually or as a group, to maintain an atmosphere and environment conducive to the development of competency and to consider individual differences of all types;
(3)  the ability to establish interpersonal relations with parents, the other members of the staff of the educational institution and the partners responsible for the implementation of the services; and
(4)  the ability to act ethically and responsibly in performing the various duties and to be committed to a personal or collective process of professional development.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, s. 27.

I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Règlement sur les autorisations d’enseigner

Texte complet
27. Le stage probatoire vise à vérifier les compétences et habiletés professionnelles de la personne à qui il est imposé en vertu des dispositions de l’une ou l’autre des sections 1 à 3 du chapitre 4.
Il porte particulièrement sur:
1°  la capacité de communiquer oralement et par écrit de manière efficace, de concevoir, d’adapter, de diriger et d’évaluer des situations d’enseignement-apprentissage qui visent le développement, par les élèves, des compétences décrites dans les programmes d’études approuvés par le ministre en y intégrant l’utilisation des technologies de l’information et de la communication;
2°  la capacité d’établir des contacts avec les élèves individuellement ou en groupe, de maintenir un climat et un environnement favorables au développement des compétences et de considérer les différences individuelles de tous ordres;
3°  la capacité d’instaurer des relations interpersonnelles avec les parents, les autres membres du personnel de l’établissement d’enseignement et les partenaires chargés de la mise en place des services;
4°  la capacité d’agir de façon éthique et responsable dans l’exercice de ses diverses fonctions et de s’engager dans des démarches individuelles ou collectives de développement professionnel.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 27.
En vig.: 2019-10-01
27. Le stage probatoire vise à vérifier les compétences et habiletés professionnelles de la personne à qui il est imposé en vertu des dispositions de l’une ou l’autre des sections 1 à 3 du chapitre 4.
Il porte particulièrement sur:
1°  la capacité de communiquer oralement et par écrit de manière efficace, de concevoir, d’adapter, de diriger et d’évaluer des situations d’enseignement-apprentissage qui visent le développement, par les élèves, des compétences décrites dans les programmes d’études approuvés par le ministre en y intégrant l’utilisation des technologies de l’information et de la communication;
2°  la capacité d’établir des contacts avec les élèves individuellement ou en groupe, de maintenir un climat et un environnement favorables au développement des compétences et de considérer les différences individuelles de tous ordres;
3°  la capacité d’instaurer des relations interpersonnelles avec les parents, les autres membres du personnel de l’établissement d’enseignement et les partenaires chargés de la mise en place des services;
4°  la capacité d’agir de façon éthique et responsable dans l’exercice de ses diverses fonctions et de s’engager dans des démarches individuelles ou collectives de développement professionnel.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, a. 27.