I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Regulation respecting teaching licences

Full text
SCHEDULE VII
(s. 48)
EQUIVALENT TRAINING RECOGNIZED FOR THE PROVISIONAL TEACHING LICENCE TO PROVIDE PRESCHOOL EDUCATION SERVICES
— attestation of college studies in early childhood education of at least 1,200 hours;
— attestation of college studies for Native early childhood educators;
— diploma of college studies in specialized education techniques or in social work techniques and one of the following:
– attestation of college studies in early childhood education of at least 1,200 hours;
–university certificate with a specialty in early childhood that includes or to which are added college or university-level courses on children health and safety and on the educational approach carried out in a teaching institution recognized by the competent authorities responsible for the education system concerned in the province or in the Canadian territory;
— university certificate with a specialty in early childhood that includes or to which are added college or university- level courses on children health and safety and on the educational approach carried out in a recognized teaching institution;
— bachelor’s degree including at least 30 credits in early childhood, preschool education, special education and social adaptation (remedial education), psychoeducation or psychology, that includes or to which are added college or university-level courses on children health and safety and on the educational approach carried out in a recognized teaching institution.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, Sch. VII.
SCHEDULE VII
(s. 48)
EQUIVALENT TRAINING RECOGNIZED FOR THE PROVISIONAL TEACHING LICENCE TO PROVIDE PRESCHOOL EDUCATION SERVICES
— attestation of college studies in early childhood education of at least 1,200 hours;
— attestation of college studies for Native early childhood educators;
— diploma of college studies in specialized education techniques or in social work techniques and one of the following:
– attestation of college studies in early childhood education of at least 1,200 hours;
–university certificate with a specialty in early childhood that includes or to which are added college or university-level courses on children health and safety and on the educational approach carried out in a teaching institution recognized by the competent authorities responsible for the education system concerned in the province or in the Canadian territory;
— university certificate with a specialty in early childhood that includes or to which are added college or university- level courses on children health and safety and on the educational approach carried out in a recognized teaching institution;
— bachelor’s degree including at least 30 credits in early childhood, preschool education, special education and social adaptation (remedial education), psychoeducation or psychology, that includes or to which are added college or university-level courses on children health and safety and on the educational approach carried out in a recognized teaching institution.
2019-09-04M.O. 2019-09-04, Sch. VII.

I-13.3, r. 2.01 - Règlement sur les autorisations d’enseigner

Texte complet
Annexe VII
(a. 48)
FORMATIONS ÉQUIVALENTES RECONNUES AUX FINS DE L’AUTORISATION PROVISOIRE DE DISPENSER LE SERVICE DE L’ÉDUCATION PRÉSCOLAIRE
— attestation d’études collégiales en techniques d’éducation à l’enfance d’un minimum de 1 200 heures;
— attestation d’études collégiales pour les éducateurs en services à l’enfance autochtone;
— diplôme d’études collégiales en techniques d’éducation spécialisée ou en techniques de travail social ainsi que l’une des 2 formations suivantes:
– attestation d’études collégiales en techniques d’éducation à l’enfance d’un minimum de 1 200 heures;
– certificat universitaire spécialisé en petite enfance qui inclut ou auquel s’ajoutent des cours de niveau collégial ou universitaire portant sur la santé et la sécurité de l’enfant ainsi que sur l’approche éducative réalisée dans un établissement d’enseignement reconnu par les autorités compétentes responsables du système éducatif concerné dans la province ou dans le territoire canadien;
— certificat universitaire spécialisé en petite enfance qui inclut ou auquel s’ajoutent des cours de niveau collégial ou universitaire portant sur la santé et la sécurité de l’enfant ainsi que sur l’approche éducative réalisée dans un établissement d’enseignement reconnu;
— baccalauréat comprenant un minimum de 30 crédits en petite enfance, en éducation préscolaire, en adaptation scolaire et sociale (orthopédagogie), en psychoéducation ou en psychologie, qui inclut ou auquel s’ajoutent des cours de niveau collégial ou universitaire portant sur la santé et la sécurité de l’enfant ainsi que sur l’approche éducative réalisée dans un établissement d’enseignement reconnu.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, Ann. VII.
Annexe VII
(a. 48)
FORMATIONS ÉQUIVALENTES RECONNUES AUX FINS DE L’AUTORISATION PROVISOIRE DE DISPENSER LE SERVICE DE L’ÉDUCATION PRÉSCOLAIRE
— attestation d’études collégiales en techniques d’éducation à l’enfance d’un minimum de 1 200 heures;
— attestation d’études collégiales pour les éducateurs en services à l’enfance autochtone;
— diplôme d’études collégiales en techniques d’éducation spécialisée ou en techniques de travail social ainsi que l’une des 2 formations suivantes:
– attestation d’études collégiales en techniques d’éducation à l’enfance d’un minimum de 1 200 heures;
– certificat universitaire spécialisé en petite enfance qui inclut ou auquel s’ajoutent des cours de niveau collégial ou universitaire portant sur la santé et la sécurité de l’enfant ainsi que sur l’approche éducative réalisée dans un établissement d’enseignement reconnu par les autorités compétentes responsables du système éducatif concerné dans la province ou dans le territoire canadien;
— certificat universitaire spécialisé en petite enfance qui inclut ou auquel s’ajoutent des cours de niveau collégial ou universitaire portant sur la santé et la sécurité de l’enfant ainsi que sur l’approche éducative réalisée dans un établissement d’enseignement reconnu;
— baccalauréat comprenant un minimum de 30 crédits en petite enfance, en éducation préscolaire, en adaptation scolaire et sociale (orthopédagogie), en psychoéducation ou en psychologie, qui inclut ou auquel s’ajoutent des cours de niveau collégial ou universitaire portant sur la santé et la sécurité de l’enfant ainsi que sur l’approche éducative réalisée dans un établissement d’enseignement reconnu.
2019-09-04A.M. 2019-09-04, Ann. VII.