I-0.2.1, r. 3 - Québec Immigration Regulation

Full text
80. Where the conditions of subdivision 1 and this subdivision are met, the undertaking is entered into. The duration of the undertaking is
(1)  3 years, in the case of a person described in paragraph 1 of section 59 of this Regulation;
(2)  10 years or, where applicable, until of full age, according to the longer of those periods, in the case of a person described in paragraph 2, 4 or 5 of section 59 or a dependent child accompanying the person referred to in section 59, if the family member is under 16 years of age on the date on which the sponsor’s obligations take effect;
(3)  3 years or up to 25 years of age, according to the longer of those periods, in the case of a person described in paragraph 2, 4 or 5 of section 59 or a dependent child accompanying the person referred to in section 59, if the family member is 16 years of age or older on the date on which the sponsor’s obligations take effect; or
(4)  10 years, in the case of a person described in paragraph 3 or 6 of section 59, or in the case of a spouse or de facto spouse of that person.
963-2018O.C. 963-2018, s. 80.
In force: 2018-08-02
80. Where the conditions of subdivision 1 and this subdivision are met, the undertaking is entered into. The duration of the undertaking is
(1)  3 years, in the case of a person described in paragraph 1 of section 59 of this Regulation;
(2)  10 years or, where applicable, until of full age, according to the longer of those periods, in the case of a person described in paragraph 2, 4 or 5 of section 59 or a dependent child accompanying the person referred to in section 59, if the family member is under 16 years of age on the date on which the sponsor’s obligations take effect;
(3)  3 years or up to 25 years of age, according to the longer of those periods, in the case of a person described in paragraph 2, 4 or 5 of section 59 or a dependent child accompanying the person referred to in section 59, if the family member is 16 years of age or older on the date on which the sponsor’s obligations take effect; or
(4)  10 years, in the case of a person described in paragraph 3 or 6 of section 59, or in the case of a spouse or de facto spouse of that person.
963-2018O.C. 963-2018, s. 80.

I-0.2.1, r. 3 - Règlement sur l’immigration au Québec

Texte complet
80. Lorsque les conditions de la sous-section 1 et de la présente sous-section sont rencontrées, l’engagement est conclu. Ce dernier est d’une durée de:
1°  3 ans, dans le cas d’une personne décrite au paragraphe 1 de l’article 59 du présent règlement;
2°  10 ans ou, le cas échéant, jusqu’à sa majorité, selon la plus longue de ces 2 périodes, dans le cas d’une personne décrite aux paragraphes 2, 4 ou 5 de l’article 59 ou d’un enfant à charge qui accompagne une personne visée à l’article 59, s’il est âgé de moins de 16 ans à la date à laquelle les obligations de son garant prennent effet;
3°  3 ans ou jusqu’à l’âge de 25 ans, selon la plus longue de ces 2 périodes, dans le cas d’une personne décrite aux paragraphes 2, 4 ou 5 de l’article 59 ou d’un enfant à charge qui accompagne une personne visée à l’article 59 s’il est âgé de 16 ans ou plus à la date à laquelle les obligations de son garant prennent effet;
4°  10 ans, dans le cas d’une personne décrite aux paragraphes 3 ou 6 du premier alinéa de l’article 59, ou dans le cas de l’époux ou du conjoint de fait de cette personne.
963-2018D. 963-2018, a. 80.
En vig.: 2018-08-02
80. Lorsque les conditions de la sous-section 1 et de la présente sous-section sont rencontrées, l’engagement est conclu. Ce dernier est d’une durée de:
1°  3 ans, dans le cas d’une personne décrite au paragraphe 1 de l’article 59 du présent règlement;
2°  10 ans ou, le cas échéant, jusqu’à sa majorité, selon la plus longue de ces 2 périodes, dans le cas d’une personne décrite aux paragraphes 2, 4 ou 5 de l’article 59 ou d’un enfant à charge qui accompagne une personne visée à l’article 59, s’il est âgé de moins de 16 ans à la date à laquelle les obligations de son garant prennent effet;
3°  3 ans ou jusqu’à l’âge de 25 ans, selon la plus longue de ces 2 périodes, dans le cas d’une personne décrite aux paragraphes 2, 4 ou 5 de l’article 59 ou d’un enfant à charge qui accompagne une personne visée à l’article 59 s’il est âgé de 16 ans ou plus à la date à laquelle les obligations de son garant prennent effet;
4°  10 ans, dans le cas d’une personne décrite aux paragraphes 3 ou 6 du premier alinéa de l’article 59, ou dans le cas de l’époux ou du conjoint de fait de cette personne.
963-2018D. 963-2018, a. 80.