H-4.2, r. 1 - Regulation respecting petroleum exploration, production and storage in a body of water

Full text
1. This Regulation establishes the conditions of exercise of the petroleum exploration, production and storage activities, while ensuring the safety of persons and property, environmental protection, and optimal recovery of the resource.
It applies to activities carried out in a body of water, except in a marine environment.
Despite the second paragraph and for the purposes of sections 70 and 123, this Regulation applies to the Baie de Gaspé, to the Baie des Chaleurs and to the Baie La Malbaie situated in the Municipalité régionale de comté Le Rocher-Percé.
1251-2018O.C. 1251-2018, s. 1.
In force: 2018-09-20
1. This Regulation establishes the conditions of exercise of the petroleum exploration, production and storage activities, while ensuring the safety of persons and property, environmental protection, and optimal recovery of the resource.
It applies to activities carried out in a body of water, except in a marine environment.
Despite the second paragraph and for the purposes of sections 70 and 123, this Regulation applies to the Baie de Gaspé, to the Baie des Chaleurs and to the Baie La Malbaie situated in the Municipalité régionale de comté Le Rocher-Percé.
1251-2018O.C. 1251-2018, s. 1.

H-4.2, r. 1 - Règlement sur les activités d’exploration, de production et de stockage d’hydrocarbures en milieu hydrique

Texte complet
1. Le présent règlement établit les conditions d’exercice des activités d’exploration, de production et de stockage d’hydrocarbures, tout en assurant la sécurité des personnes et des biens, la protection de l’environnement et la récupération optimale de la ressource.
Il s’applique aux activités réalisées en milieu hydrique, à l’exception du milieu marin.
Malgré le deuxième alinéa et aux fins de l’application des articles 70 et 123, le présent règlement s’applique à la Baie de Gaspé, à la Baie des Chaleurs et à la Baie La Malbaie située dans la municipalité régionale de comté Le Rocher‑Percé.
1251-2018D. 1251-2018, a. 1.
En vig.: 2018-09-20
1. Le présent règlement établit les conditions d’exercice des activités d’exploration, de production et de stockage d’hydrocarbures, tout en assurant la sécurité des personnes et des biens, la protection de l’environnement et la récupération optimale de la ressource.
Il s’applique aux activités réalisées en milieu hydrique, à l’exception du milieu marin.
Malgré le deuxième alinéa et aux fins de l’application des articles 70 et 123, le présent règlement s’applique à la Baie de Gaspé, à la Baie des Chaleurs et à la Baie La Malbaie située dans la municipalité régionale de comté Le Rocher‑Percé.
1251-2018D. 1251-2018, a. 1.