D-2, r. 15 - Decree respecting building service employees in the Montréal region

Full text
8.04. The employee who, at the end of a qualifying period, has 10 years of uninterrupted service shall be entitled to a vacation leave of 4 weeks. The vacation pay shall be equal to 8% of the employee’s total wages earned during the qualifying period.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 39, s. 8.04; O.C. 1810-89, s. 6; O.C. 262-94, s. 11; O.C. 1097-2011, s. 12; 887-2019O.C. 887-2019, s. 2.
8.04. The employee who, at the end of a qualifying period, has 10 years of uninterrupted service shall be entitled to a vacation leave of 4 weeks. The vacation pay shall be equal to 8% of the employee’s total wages earned during the qualifying period.
If an employee is absent owing to sickness or an accident or if the employee is the victim of a criminal act or is on maternity or paternity leave during the reference year, and should that absence result in the reduction of that employee’s annual leave indemnity, the employee is then entitled to an indemnity equal, as the case may be, to 3 or 4 times the weekly average of the wages earned during the period worked, according to the number of weeks to which the employee is entitled. An employee referred to in section 8.02 is entitled to that amount in proportion to the days of leave credited to the employee’s account.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 39, s. 8.04; O.C. 1810-89, s. 6; O.C. 262-94, s. 11; O.C. 1097-2011, s. 12.

D-2, r. 15 - Décret sur le personnel d’entretien d’édifices publics de la région de Montréal

Texte complet
8.04. Le salarié qui, au terme d’une période de référence, justifie de 10 ans de service continu, a droit à un congé de 4 semaines. L’indemnité afférente à ce congé est égale à 8% du salaire total gagné pendant la période de référence.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 39, a. 8.04; D. 1810-89, a. 6; D. 262-94, a. 11; D. 1097-2011, a. 12; 887-2019D. 887-2019, a. 2.
8.04. Le salarié qui, au terme d’une période de référence, justifie de 10 ans de service continu, a droit à un congé de 4 semaines. L’indemnité afférente à ce congé est égale à 8% du salaire total gagné pendant la période de référence.
Si un salarié est absent pour cause de maladie, d’accident ou s’il est victime d’un acte criminel ou est en congé de maternité ou de paternité durant l’année de référence et que cette absence a pour effet de diminuer son indemnité de congé annuel, il a alors droit à une indemnité équivalente, selon le cas, à 3 ou 4 fois la moyenne hebdomadaire du salaire gagné au cours de la période travaillée, selon le nombre de semaines auxquelles il a droit. Le salarié visé à l’article 8.02 a droit à ce montant dans la proportion des jours de congé qu’il a accumulés.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 39, a. 8.04; D. 1810-89, a. 6; D. 262-94, a. 11; D. 1097-2011, a. 12.