D-2, r. 14 - Decree respecting the non-structural metalwork industry in the Montréal region

Full text
17.01. The Decree remains in force until 30 May 2022. It is then automatically renewed from year to year thereafter, unless one of the contracting parties opposes its renewal in a written notice sent to the Minister of Labour and to the other contracting parties during the month of February of year 2022 or during the month of February of any subsequent year.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 35, s. 17.01; O.C. 660-82, s. 11; O.C. 918-85, s. 5; O.C. 144-92, s. 12; O.C. 1127-94, s. 8; O.C. 494-99, s. 14; O.C. 801-2003, s. 6; O.C. 1179-2007, s. 13; O.C. 1192-2010, s. 5; O.C. 965-2015, s. 4; 890-2019O.C. 890-2019, s. 4.
17.01. The Decree remains in force until 30 May 2016. It is then automatically renewed from year to year thereafter, unless one of the contracting parties opposes its renewal in a written notice sent to the Minister of Labour and to the other contracting parties during the month of February of year 2016 or during the month of February of any subsequent year.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 35, s. 17.01; O.C. 660-82, s. 11; O.C. 918-85, s. 5; O.C. 144-92, s. 12; O.C. 1127-94, s. 8; O.C. 494-99, s. 14; O.C. 801-2003, s. 6; O.C. 1179-2007, s. 13; O.C. 1192-2010, s. 5; O.C. 965-2015, s. 4.
17.01. The Decree remains in force until 30 May 2012. It is then automatically renewed from year to year thereafter, unless one of the contracting parties opposes its renewal in a written notice sent to the Minister of Labour and to the other contracting parties during the month of February of year 2012 or during the month of February of any subsequent year.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 35, s. 17.01; O.C. 660-82, s. 11; O.C. 918-85, s. 5; O.C. 144-92, s. 12; O.C. 1127-94, s. 8; O.C. 494-99, s. 14; O.C. 801-2003, s. 6; O.C. 1179-2007, s. 13; O.C. 1192-2010, s. 5.

D-2, r. 14 - Décret sur l’industrie de la menuiserie métallique de la région de Montréal

Texte complet
17.01. Le décret demeure en vigueur jusqu’au 30 mai 2022. Par la suite, il se renouvelle automatiquement d’année en année, à moins que l’une des parties contractantes ne s’y oppose par un avis écrit transmis au ministre du Travail et aux autres parties contractantes, au cours du mois de février de l’année 2022 ou au cours du mois de février de toute année subséquente.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 35, a. 17.01; D. 660-82, a. 11; D. 918-85, a. 5; D. 144-92, a. 12; D. 1127-94, a. 8; D. 494-99, a. 14; D. 801-2003, a. 6; D. 1179-2007, a. 13; D. 1192-2010, a. 5; D. 965-2015, a. 4; 890-2019D. 890-2019, a. 4.
17.01. Le décret demeure en vigueur jusqu’au 30 mai 2016. Par la suite, il se renouvelle automatiquement d’année en année, à moins que l’une des parties contractantes ne s’y oppose par un avis écrit transmis au ministre du Travail et aux autres parties contractantes, au cours du mois de février de l’année 2016 ou au cours du mois de février de toute année subséquente.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 35, a. 17.01; D. 660-82, a. 11; D. 918-85, a. 5; D. 144-92, a. 12; D. 1127-94, a. 8; D. 494-99, a. 14; D. 801-2003, a. 6; D. 1179-2007, a. 13; D. 1192-2010, a. 5; D. 965-2015, a. 4.
17.01. Le décret demeure en vigueur jusqu’au 30 mai 2012. Par la suite, il se renouvelle automatiquement d’année en année, à moins que l’une des parties contractantes ne s’y oppose par un avis écrit transmis au ministre du Travail et aux autres parties contractantes, au cours du mois de février de l’année 2012 ou au cours du mois de février de toute année subséquente.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 35, a. 17.01; D. 660-82, a. 11; D. 918-85, a. 5; D. 144-92, a. 12; D. 1127-94, a. 8; D. 494-99, a. 14; D. 801-2003, a. 6; D. 1179-2007, a. 13; D. 1192-2010, a. 5.