D-2, r. 13 - Decree respecting the building materials industry

Full text
29.01. Part II remains in force until 30 April 2018. It is automatically renewed from year to year thereafter, unless 1 of the contracting parties opposes the renewal by sending a written notice to that effect to the Minister of Labour and to the other contracting party during November of the year 2017 or during November of any subsequent year.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 34, s. 29.01; O.C. 1808-83, s. 7; O.C. 1339-85, s. 5; O.C. 933-90, s. 12; O.C. 1332-92, s. 14; O.C. 606-95, s. 9; O.C. 1380-99, s. 22; O.C. 440-2001, s. 12; O.C. 84-2006, s. 10; O.C. 770-2009, s. 3; O.C. 253-2014, s. 5.
29.01. Part II remains in force until 30 April 2013. It is automatically renewed from year to year thereafter, unless 1 of the contracting parties opposes the renewal by sending a written notice to that effect to the Minister of Labour and to the other contracting party during November of the year 2012 or during November of any subsequent year.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 34, s. 29.01; O.C. 1808-83, s. 7; O.C. 1339-85, s. 5; O.C. 933-90, s. 12; O.C. 1332-92, s. 14; O.C. 606-95, s. 9; O.C. 1380-99, s. 22; O.C. 440-2001, s. 12; O.C. 84-2006, s. 10; O.C. 770-2009, s. 3.

D-2, r. 13 - Décret sur l’industrie des matériaux de construction

Texte complet
29.01. La partie II demeure en vigueur jusqu’au 30 avril 2018. Par la suite, elle se renouvelle automatiquement d’année en année, à moins que l’une des parties contractantes ne s’y oppose par un avis écrit transmis au ministre du Travail et à l’autre partie contractante, au cours du mois de novembre de l’année 2017 ou au cours du mois de novembre de toute année subséquente.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 34, a. 29.01; D. 1808-83, a. 7; D. 1339-85, a. 5; D. 933-90, a. 12; D. 1332-92, a. 14; D. 606-95, a. 9; D. 1380-99, a. 22; D. 440-2001, a. 12; D. 84-2006, a. 10; D. 770-2009, a. 3; D. 253-2014, a. 5.
29.01. La partie II demeure en vigueur jusqu’au 30 avril 2013. Par la suite, elle se renouvelle automatiquement d’année en année, à moins que l’une des parties contractantes ne s’y oppose par un avis écrit transmis au ministre du Travail et à l’autre partie contractante, au cours du mois de novembre de l’année 2012 ou au cours du mois de novembre de toute année subséquente.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. D-2, r. 34, a. 29.01; D. 1808-83, a. 7; D. 1339-85, a. 5; D. 933-90, a. 12; D. 1332-92, a. 14; D. 606-95, a. 9; D. 1380-99, a. 22; D. 440-2001, a. 12; D. 84-2006, a. 10; D. 770-2009, a. 3.