D-2, r. 12 - Decree respecting the installation of petroleum equipment

Full text
12.01. This Decree remains in force until 31 December 2019. It is then renewed automatically from year to year thereafter, unless one of the contracting parties opposes it by sending written notice to the Minister of Labour and to the other contracting party during the month of August of the year 2019 or during the month of August of any subsequent year.
O.C. 1636-88, s. 7; O.C. 1577-90, s. 8; O.C. 769-92, s. 20; O.C. 1296-93, s. 4; O.C. 770-96, s. 8; O.C. 1152-99, s. 14; O.C. 1341-2001, s. 17; O.C. 655-2003, s. 13; O.C. 351-2006, s. 10; O.C. 1168-2009, s. 8; O.C. 33-2011, s. 3; O.C. 405-2013, s. 9; 1000-2019O.C. 1000-2019, s. 4.
12.01. This Decree remains in force until 31 December 2016. It is then renewed automatically from year to year thereafter, unless one of the contracting parties opposes it by sending written notice to the Minister of Labour and to the other contracting party during the month of August of the year 2016 or during the month of August of any subsequent year.
O.C. 1636-88, s. 7; O.C. 1577-90, s. 8; O.C. 769-92, s. 20; O.C. 1296-93, s. 4; O.C. 770-96, s. 8; O.C. 1152-99, s. 14; O.C. 1341-2001, s. 17; O.C. 655-2003, s. 13; O.C. 351-2006, s. 10; O.C. 1168-2009, s. 8; O.C. 33-2011, s. 3; O.C. 405-2013, s. 9.
12.01. This Decree remains in force until 31 December 2011. It is then renewed automatically from year to year thereafter, unless one of the contracting parties opposes it by sending written notice to the Minister of Labour and to the other contracting party during the month of August of the year 2011 or during the month of August of any subsequent year.
O.C. 1636-88, s. 7; O.C. 1577-90, s. 8; O.C. 769-92, s. 20; O.C. 1296-93, s. 4; O.C. 770-96, s. 8; O.C. 1152-99, s. 14; O.C. 1341-2001, s. 17; O.C. 655-2003, s. 13; O.C. 351-2006, s. 10; O.C. 1168-2009, s. 8; O.C. 33-2011, s. 3.

D-2, r. 12 - Décret sur l’installation d’équipement pétrolier

Texte complet
12.01. Le décret demeure en vigueur jusqu’au 31 décembre 2019. Par la suite, il se renouvelle automatiquement d’année en année, à moins que l’une des parties contractantes ne s’y oppose par un avis écrit transmis au ministre du Travail et à l’autre partie contractante au cours du mois d’août de l’année 2019 ou au cours du mois d’août de toute année subséquente.
D. 1636-88, a. 7; D. 1577-90, a. 8; D. 769-92, a. 20; D. 1296-93, a. 4; D. 770-96, a. 8; D. 1152-99, a. 14; D. 1341-2001, a. 17; D. 655-2003, a. 13; D. 351-2006, a. 10; D. 1168-2009, a. 8; D. 33-2011, a. 3; D. 405-2013, a. 9; 1000-2019D. 1000-2019, a. 4.
12.01. Le décret demeure en vigueur jusqu’au 31 décembre 2016. Par la suite, il se renouvelle automatiquement d’année en année, à moins que l’une des parties contractantes ne s’y oppose par un avis écrit transmis au ministre du Travail et à l’autre partie contractante au cours du mois d’août de l’année 2016 ou au cours du mois d’août de toute année subséquente.
D. 1636-88, a. 7; D. 1577-90, a. 8; D. 769-92, a. 20; D. 1296-93, a. 4; D. 770-96, a. 8; D. 1152-99, a. 14; D. 1341-2001, a. 17; D. 655-2003, a. 13; D. 351-2006, a. 10; D. 1168-2009, a. 8; D. 33-2011, a. 3; D. 405-2013, a. 9.
12.01. Le décret demeure en vigueur jusqu’au 31 décembre 2011. Par la suite, il se renouvelle automatiquement d’année en année, à moins que l’une des parties contractantes ne s’y oppose par un avis écrit transmis au ministre du Travail et à l’autre partie contractante au cours du mois d’août de l’année 2011 ou au cours du mois d’août de toute année subséquente.
D. 1636-88, a. 7; D. 1577-90, a. 8; D. 769-92, a. 20; D. 1296-93, a. 4; D. 770-96, a. 8; D. 1152-99, a. 14; D. 1341-2001, a. 17; D. 655-2003, a. 13; D. 351-2006, a. 10; D. 1168-2009, a. 8; D. 33-2011, a. 3.