C-26, r. 1.1 - Code of ethics applicable to members of the disciplinary councils of professional orders

Full text
20. At its first meeting following receipt of a complaint, the board of directors of the order forms, under paragraph 2 of section 86.0.1 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26), a committee of inquiry in charge of processing the complaint.
The committee is composed of at least 3 persons, including one who is chosen from among the persons whose names appear on the list drawn up by the Office des professions du Québec under section 78 of the Professional Code.
Each member of the committee takes the oath in Schedule II to the Professional Code.
1233-2017O.C. 1233-2017, s. 20.
In force: 2018-02-01
20. At its first meeting following receipt of a complaint, the board of directors of the order forms, under paragraph 2 of section 86.0.1 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26), a committee of inquiry in charge of processing the complaint.
The committee is composed of at least 3 persons, including one who is chosen from among the persons whose names appear on the list drawn up by the Office des professions du Québec under section 78 of the Professional Code.
Each member of the committee takes the oath in Schedule II to the Professional Code.
1233-2017O.C. 1233-2017, s. 20.

C-26, r. 1.1 - Code de déontologie applicable aux membres des conseils de discipline des ordres professionnels

Texte complet
20. À sa première réunion qui suit la date de réception d’une plainte, le Conseil d’administration de l’ordre forme, en application du paragraphe 2 de l’article 86.0.1 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26), un comité d’enquête chargé d’en assurer le traitement.
Ce comité est formé d’au moins 3 personnes dont l’une est choisie parmi les personnes dont le nom figure sur la liste que l’Office des professions du Québec dresse en vertu de l’article 78 du Code des professions.
Chaque membre du comité prête le serment contenu à l’annexe II du Code des professions.
1233-2017D. 1233-2017, a. 20.
En vig.: 2018-02-01
20. À sa première réunion qui suit la date de réception d’une plainte, le Conseil d’administration de l’ordre forme, en application du paragraphe 2 de l’article 86.0.1 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26), un comité d’enquête chargé d’en assurer le traitement.
Ce comité est formé d’au moins 3 personnes dont l’une est choisie parmi les personnes dont le nom figure sur la liste que l’Office des professions du Québec dresse en vertu de l’article 78 du Code des professions.
Chaque membre du comité prête le serment contenu à l’annexe II du Code des professions.
1233-2017D. 1233-2017, a. 20.