C-24.2, r. 32 - Regulation respecting safety standards for road vehicles

Full text
205. A heavy vehicle registered in Québec may undergo a mechanical inspection in accordance with any program provided for in section 203 where the vehicle is outside Québec.
The mechanical inspection report and inspection sticker are presumed to be valid within the meaning of the Code for the period provided for in section 204, provided that the owner of the road vehicle sends the Société a copy of the mechanical inspection report without delay and that the sticker is affixed to the vehicle.
O.C. 1483-98, s. 205; O.C. 623-99, s. 21; 370-2016O.C. 370-2016, s. 100.
205. A heavy vehicle referred to in section 203 and registered in Québec may undergo a mechanical inspection in accordance with any program provided for in that section where the vehicle is outside Québec.
The mechanical inspection report and inspection sticker are presumed to be valid within the meaning of the Code for the period provided for in section 204, provided that the owner of the road vehicle sends the Société a copy of the mechanical inspection report without delay and that the sticker is affixed to the vehicle.
O.C. 1483-98, s. 205; O.C. 623-99, s. 21.

C-24.2, r. 32 - Règlement sur les normes de sécurité des véhicules routiers

Texte complet
205. Un véhicule lourd immatriculé au Québec peut faire l’objet d’une vérification mécanique conformément à l’un des programmes prévus à l’article 203 lorsque ce véhicule se trouve à l’extérieur du Québec.
Le rapport de vérification mécanique et la vignette de conformité qui en font foi sont présumés valides au sens du Code pour la période prévue à l’article 204, à la condition que le propriétaire du véhicule transmette sans délai à la Société une copie du rapport de vérification mécanique et que la vignette de conformité soit apposée sur le véhicule.
D. 1483-98, a. 205; D. 623-99, a. 21; 370-2016D. 370-2016, a. 100.
205. Un véhicule lourd visé à l’article 203 et immatriculé au Québec peut faire l’objet d’une vérification mécanique conformément à l’un des programmes prévus à cet article lorsque ce véhicule se trouve à l’extérieur du Québec.
Le rapport de vérification mécanique et la vignette de conformité qui en font foi sont présumés valides au sens du Code pour la période prévue à l’article 204, à la condition que le propriétaire du véhicule transmette sans délai à la Société une copie du rapport de vérification mécanique et que la vignette de conformité soit apposée sur le véhicule.
D. 1483-98, a. 205; D. 623-99, a. 21.