A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
99. A chartered appraiser or a property assessment officer is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of section 71 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002) in relation to a request for information other than a request for an information file referred to in section 71.0.2 of that Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 99; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 49; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 85.
99. A chartered appraiser or a property assessment officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of section 71 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002) in relation to a request for information other than a request for an information file referred to in section 71.0.2 of that Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 99; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 49.
99. A chartered appraiser or a property assessment officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of section 71 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 99.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
99. Un évaluateur agréé ou un agent d’évaluation foncière est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 71 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002) relativement à une demande de renseignements autre qu’une demande de fichiers de renseignements visée à l’article 71.0.2 de cette loi.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 99; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 49; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 85.
99. Un évaluateur agréé ou un agent d’évaluation foncière qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 71 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002) relativement à une demande de renseignements autre qu’une demande de fichiers de renseignements visée à l’article 71.0.2 de cette loi.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 99; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 49.
99. Un évaluateur agréé ou un agent d’évaluation foncière qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 71 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 99.