A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
97.1. Subject to section 96.1.1, a financial management officer, a processing, internal tax audit and client relations technician (team leader) or an external tax audit technician (team leader) is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98; and
(2)  subparagraph b of paragraph 2 of section 335.1 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 67; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 53; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 75.
97.1. Subject to section 96.1.1, a financial management officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer (team leader) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98; and
(2)  subparagraph b of paragraph 2 of section 335.1 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 67; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 53.
97.1. Subject to sections 96.2 and 96.3, a financial management officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer (team leader) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98; and
(2)  subparagraph b of paragraph 2 of section 335.1 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 67.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
97.1. Sous réserve de l’article 96.1.1, un agent de la gestion financière, un technicien en traitement, en vérification fiscale interne et en relations avec la clientèle (chef d’équipe) ou un technicien en vérification fiscale externe (chef d’équipe) est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  le sous-paragraphe b du paragraphe 2 de l’article 335.1 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 67; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 53; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 75.
97.1. Sous réserve de l’article 96.1.1, un agent de la gestion financière qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale (chef d’équipe) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  le sous-paragraphe b du paragraphe 2 de l’article 335.1 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 67; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 53.
97.1. Sous réserve des articles 96.2 et 96.3, un agent de la gestion financière qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale (chef d’équipe) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  le sous-paragraphe b du paragraphe 2 de l’article 335.1 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 67.