A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
97. Subject to section 96.1, a processing, internal tax audit and client relations technician (senior) or an external tax audit technician (senior) is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98;
(1.1)  section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002); and
(2)  section 324.11, paragraph 2 of section 370.12 and section 427.3 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position mentioned in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 97; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 47; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 49; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 35; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 66; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 74.
97. Subject to section 96.1, a higher complexity tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98;
(1.1)  section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002); and
(2)  section 324.11, paragraph 2 of section 370.12 and section 427.3 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position mentioned in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 97; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 47; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 49; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 35; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 66.
97. Subject to section 96.1, a financial management officer (team leader), a financial management officer (expert level) or a financial management officer (emeritus level) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a higher complexity tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98;
(1.1)  section 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002); and
(2)  section 324.11, paragraph 2 of section 370.12 and section 427.3 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position mentioned in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 2 of the Mining Tax Act (chapter I-0.4) and sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 97; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 47; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 49; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 35.
97. Subject to section 96.1, a financial management officer (team leader), a financial management officer (expert level) or a financial management officer (emeritus level) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer (main class) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98; and
(2)  section 324.11, paragraph 2 of section 370.12 and section 427.3 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position mentioned in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 97; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 47; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 49.
97. Subject to section 96.1, a financial management officer (expert level) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer (main class) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98; and
(2)  paragraph 2 of section 370.12 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position mentioned in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 97; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 47.
97. A financial management officer (expert level) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer (main class) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98; and
(2)  paragraph 2 of section 370.12 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position mentioned in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 97.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
97. Sous réserve de l’article 96.1, un technicien en traitement, en vérification fiscale interne et en relations avec la clientèle (senior) ou un technicien en vérification fiscale externe (senior) est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
1.1°  l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 324.11, le paragraphe 2 de l’article 370.12 et l’article 427.3 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 97; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 47; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 49; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 35; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 66; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 74.
97. Sous réserve de l’article 96.1, un technicien en vérification fiscale de complexité supérieure qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
1.1°  l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 324.11, le paragraphe 2 de l’article 370.12 et l’article 427.3 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 97; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 47; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 49; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 35; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 66.
97. Sous réserve de l’article 96.1, un agent de la gestion financière (chef d’équipe), un agent de la gestion financière (niveau expert) ou un agent de la gestion financière (niveau émérite) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale de complexité supérieure qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
1.1°  l’article 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  l’article 324.11, le paragraphe 2 de l’article 370.12 et l’article 427.3 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 2 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier (chapitre I-0.4) et des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 97; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 47; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 49; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 35.
97. Sous réserve de l’article 96.1, un agent de la gestion financière (chef d’équipe), un agent de la gestion financière (niveau expert) ou un agent de la gestion financière (niveau émérite) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale (classe principale) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  l’article 324.11, le paragraphe 2 de l’article 370.12 et l’article 427.3 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 97; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 47; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 49.
97. Sous réserve de l’article 96.1, un agent de la gestion financière (niveau expert) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale (classe principale) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  le paragraphe 2 de l’article 370.12 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 97; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 47.
97. Un agent de la gestion financière (niveau expert) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale (classe principale) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  le paragraphe 2 de l’article 370.12 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 97.