A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
96.2. A processing, internal tax audit and client relations technician or an external tax audit technician who carries out duties in the Service de vérification B – Montréal at the Direction de la vérification 3 in the Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98;
(2)  section 13.15.1 of the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 34; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 64; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 74; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 51; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 73.
96.2. A tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Service de vérification B – Montréal at the Direction de la vérification 3 in the Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98;
(2)  section 13.15.1 of the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 34; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 64; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 74; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 51.
96.2. A tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Service de vérification B at the Direction de la vérification 3 in the Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98;
(2)  section 13.15.1 of the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 34; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 64; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 74.
96.2. A tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Service de vérification E at the Direction de la vérification 3 of the Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98;
(2)  section 13.15.1 of the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 34; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 64.
96.2. A financial management officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Service de vérification E at the Direction de la vérification 3 of the Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98;
(2)  section 13.15.1 of the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 2 of the Mining Tax Act (chapter I-0.4), sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 34.
96.2. A financial management officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Service de vérification E at the Direction de la vérification 3 of the Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 98;
(2)  section 13.15.1 of the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
96.2. Un technicien en traitement, en vérification fiscale interne et en relations avec la clientèle ou un technicien en vérification fiscale externe qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification B – Montréal à la Direction de la vérification 3 de la Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  l’article 13.15.1 de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 34; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 64; A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 74; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 51; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 73.
96.2. Un technicien en vérification fiscale qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification B – Montréal à la Direction de la vérification 3 de la Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  l’article 13.15.1 de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 34; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 64; A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 74; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 51.
96.2. Un technicien en vérification fiscale qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification B à la Direction de la vérification 3 de la Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  l’article 13.15.1 de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 34; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 64; A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 74.
96.2. Un technicien en vérification fiscale qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification E à la Direction de la vérification 3 à la Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  l’article 13.15.1 de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 34; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 64.
96.2. Un agent de la gestion financière qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification E à la Direction de la vérification 3 à la Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  l’article 13.15.1 de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 2 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier (chapitre I-0.4), des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 34.
96.2. Un agent de la gestion financière qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification E à la Direction de la vérification 3 à la Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 98;
2°  l’article 13.15.1 de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46.