A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
96.1. A processing, internal tax audit and client relations technician (senior) or an external tax audit technician (senior) who carries out duties in the Service de vérification B – Montréal at the Direction de la vérification 3 in the Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of sections 96.2, 97 and 98.
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 33; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 62; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 72; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 49; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 72.
96.1. A higher complexity tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Service de vérification B – Montréal at the Direction de la vérification 3 in the Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of sections 96.2, 97 and 98.
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 33; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 62; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 72; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 49.
96.1. A higher complexity tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Service de vérification B at the Direction de la vérification 3 in the Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of sections 96.2, 97 and 98.
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 33; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 62; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 72.
96.1. A higher complexity tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Service de vérification E at the Direction de la vérification 3 at the Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of sections 96.2, 97 and 98.
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 33; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 62.
96.1. A financial management officer (expert level) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a higher complexity tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Service de vérification E at the Direction de la vérification 3 of the Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of sections 96.2 to 98.
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of section 2 of the Mining Tax Act (chapter I-0.4) and sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 33.
96.1. A financial management officer (expert level) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer (main class) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Service de vérification E at the Direction de la vérification 3 of the Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of sections 96.2 to 98.
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 46.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
96.1. Un technicien en traitement, en vérification fiscale interne et en relations avec la clientèle (senior) ou un technicien en vérification fiscale externe (senior) qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification B – Montréal à la Direction de la vérification 3 de la Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa des articles 96.2, 97 et 98.
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 33; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 62; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 72; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 49; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 72.
96.1. Un technicien en vérification fiscale de complexité supérieure qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification B – Montréal à la Direction de la vérification 3 de la Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa des articles 96.2, 97 et 98.
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 33; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 62; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 72; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 49.
96.1. Un technicien en vérification fiscale de complexité supérieure qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification B à la Direction de la vérification 3 de la Direction principale de la vérification des grandes entreprises est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa des articles 96.2, 97 et 98.
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 33; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 62; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 72.
96.1. Un technicien en vérification fiscale de complexité supérieure qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification E à la Direction de la vérification 3 à la Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa des articles 96.2, 97 et 98.
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 33; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 62.
96.1. Un agent de la gestion financière (niveau expert) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale de complexité supérieure qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification E à la Direction de la vérification 3 à la Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa des articles 96.2 à 98.
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 2 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier (chapitre I-0.4) et des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 33.
96.1. Un agent de la gestion financière (niveau expert) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale (classe principale) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans le Service de vérification E à la Direction de la vérification 3 à la Direction principale de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa des articles 96.2 à 98.
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 7.0.6, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 46.