A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
86.1. (Revoked).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 34; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 28; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 56; 2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 63.
86.1. The senior director of business audits (Montréal) is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of sections 87, 89 and 93 to 98 and section 99.
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of article 66 of the Code of Penal Procedure (chapter C-25.1), paragraph f of subsection 2 of section 1000 and section 1001 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and sections 985.9.2R2 and 985.9.2R3 of the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 34; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 28; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 56.
86.1. The senior director of business audits (Montréal) is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of sections 87, 89 and 93 to 98 and section 99.
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of article 66 of the Code of Penal Procedure (chapter C-25.1), section 36.1 of the Mining Tax Act (chapter I-0.4), paragraph f of subsection 2 of section 1000 and section 1001 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and sections 985.9.2R2 and 985.9.2R3 of the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 34; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 28.
86.1. The senior director of business audits (Montréal) is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of sections 87, 89 and 93 to 98 and section 99.
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of article 66 of the Code of Penal Procedure (chapter C-25.1), paragraph f of subsection 2 of section 1000 and section 1001 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3) and sections 985.9.2R2 and 985.9.2R3 of the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1).
M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 34.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
86.1. (Abrogé).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 34; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 28; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 56; 2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 63.
86.1. Le directeur principal de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa des articles 87, 89 et 93 à 98 et à l’article 99.
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 66 du Code de procédure pénale (chapitre C-25.1), du sous-paragraphe f du paragraphe 2 de l’article 1000 et de l’article 1001 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 985.9.2R2 et 985.9.2R3 du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 34; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 28; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 56.
86.1. Le directeur principal de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa des articles 87, 89 et 93 à 98 et à l’article 99.
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 66 du Code de procédure pénale (chapitre C-25.1), de l’article 36.1 de la Loi sur l’impôt minier (chapitre I-0.4), du sous-paragraphe f du paragraphe 2 de l’article 1000 et de l’article 1001 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 985.9.2R2 et 985.9.2R3 du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 34; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 28.
86.1. Le directeur principal de la vérification des entreprises (Montréal) est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa des articles 87, 89 et 93 à 98 et à l’article 99.
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application de l’article 66 du Code de procédure pénale (chapitre C-25.1), du sous-paragraphe f du paragraphe 2 de l’article 1000 et de l’article 1001 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) et des articles 985.9.2R2 et 985.9.2R3 du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1).
A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 34.