A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
80. A socioeconomic research and planning officer or an office clerk who carries out duties at the Direction de la vérification des taxes is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(1.1)  section 31.1.0.1R4 of the Regulation respecting fiscal administration (chapter A-6.002, r. 1); and
(2)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 80; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 53; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 39; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 20; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 47; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 68.
80. A socioeconomic research and planning officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Direction de la vérification des taxes is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002); and
(2)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 80; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 53; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 39; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 20; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 47.
80. Subject to section 79, a financial management officer or a socioeconomic research and planning officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Direction de la vérification des taxes is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002); and
(2)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 80; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 53; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 39; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 20.
80. Subject to section 79, a financial management officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Direction de la vérification des taxes is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002); and
(2)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 80; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 53; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 39.
80. Subject to section 79, a financial management officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Direction du contrôle fiscal des taxes is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002); and
(2)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 80; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 53.
80. Subject to section 79, a financial management officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer or an office clerk who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in the Direction des mandataires is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  sections 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 and 94.1 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002); and
(2)  sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec Sales Tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 and 427.6 of the Act respecting the Québec Sales Tax.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 80.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
80. Un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique ou un agent de bureau qui exerce ses fonctions à la Direction de la vérification des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
1.1°  l’article 31.1.0.1R4 du Règlement sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002, r. 1);
2°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 80; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 53; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 39; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 20; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 47; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 68.
80. Un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans la Direction de la vérification des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 80; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 53; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 39; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 20; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 47.
80. Sous réserve de l’article 79, un agent de la gestion financière ou un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans la Direction de la vérification des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 80; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 53; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 39; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 20.
80. Sous réserve de l’article 79, un agent de la gestion financière qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans la Direction de la vérification des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 80; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 53; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 39.
80. Sous réserve de l’article 79, un agent de la gestion financière qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans la Direction du contrôle fiscal des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 80; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 53.
80. Sous réserve de l’article 79, un agent de la gestion financière qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale ou un agent de bureau qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans la Direction des mandataires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les articles 12.2, 21, 30, 30.1, 31, 31.1, 35.6, 42, 58.1 et 94.1 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
2°  les articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 350.23.9, 350.23.10, 427.5 et 427.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 80.