A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
79. (Revoked).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 79; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 52; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 30; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 38; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 19; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 45.
79. A financial management officer (expert level), a financial management officer (emeritus level), a socioeconomic research and planning officer (expert level) or a socioeconomic research and planning officer (emeritus level) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a higher complexity tax audit officer who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties at the Direction de la vérification des taxes is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in section 80.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 79; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 52; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 30; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 38; M.O. 2015-09-24, s. 19.
79. A financial management officer (expert level) or financial management officer (emeritus level) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer (main class) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties at the Direction de la vérification des taxes is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in section 80; and
(2)  paragraph 2 of section 370.12 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 79; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 52; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 30; M.O. 2014-10-30, s. 38.
79. A financial management officer (expert level) or financial management officer (emeritus level) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer (main class) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties at the Direction du contrôle fiscal des taxes is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in section 80; and
(2)  paragraph 2 of section 370.12 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 79; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 52; M.O. 2013-10-10, s. 30.
79. A financial management officer (expert level) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer (main class) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties at the Direction du contrôle fiscal des taxes is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in section 80; and
(2)  paragraph 2 of section 370.12 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 79; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 52.
79. A financial management officer (expert level) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for professionals or a tax audit officer (main class) who is governed by the collective labour agreement for public servants and who carries out duties in one of the tax rebate application services in the Direction des mandataires is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in section 80; and
(2)  paragraph 2 of section 370.12 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 79.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
79. (Abrogé).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 79; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 52; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 30; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 38; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 19; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 45.
79. Un agent de la gestion financière (niveau expert), un agent de la gestion financière (niveau émérite), un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique (niveau expert) ou un agent de recherche et de planification socioéconomique (niveau émérite) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale de complexité supérieure qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions à la Direction de la vérification des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées à l’article 80.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 79; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 52; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 30; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 38; A.M. 2015-09-24, a. 19.
79. Un agent de la gestion financière (niveau expert) ou un agent de la gestion financière (niveau émérite) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale (classe principale) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions à la Direction de la vérification des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées à l’article 80;
2°  le paragraphe 2 de l’article 370.12 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 79; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 52; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 30; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 38.
79. Un agent de la gestion financière (niveau expert) ou un agent de la gestion financière (niveau émérite) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale (classe principale) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions à la Direction du contrôle fiscal des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées à l’article 80;
2°  le paragraphe 2 de l’article 370.12 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 79; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 52; A.M. 2013-10-10, a. 30.
79. Un agent de la gestion financière (niveau expert) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale (classe principale) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions à la Direction du contrôle fiscal des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées à l’article 80;
2°  le paragraphe 2 de l’article 370.12 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 79; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 52.
79. Un agent de la gestion financière (niveau expert) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des professionnelles et professionnels ou un technicien en vérification fiscale (classe principale) qui est régi par la convention collective de travail des fonctionnaires et qui exerce ses fonctions dans l’un des services des demandes de remboursement de taxes dans la Direction des mandataires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées à l’article 80;
2°  le paragraphe 2 de l’article 370.12 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 79.