A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
76. The director of tax audits is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of sections 78 to 80;
(2)  section 39 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(3)  subparagraph e of the second paragraph of section 21.4.33, subparagraph 2 of subparagraph ii of subparagraph b of the second paragraph of section 93.3.1, paragraph c of section 359.8.1 and sections 359.12.1, 361, 500, 581, 726.6.2, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3);
(4)  section 130R13 of the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1);
(5)  sections 415.0.4 and 415.0.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of the first paragraph of section 39 of the Tax Administration Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 76; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 49; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 42; 2018-07-31M.O. 2018-07-31, s. 40.
76. The director of tax audits is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of sections 78 to 80;
(2)  section 39 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(3)  subparagraph e of the second paragraph of section 21.4.33, subparagraph 2 of subparagraph ii of subparagraph b of the second paragraph of section 93.3.1, paragraph c of section 359.8.1 and sections 359.12.1, 361, 500, 581, 726.6.2, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3);
(4)  section 130R13 of the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1);
(5)  sections 415.0.4 and 415.0.6 of the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1).
The holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph, who is designated by the Minister of Revenue to act in the stead of the commissioner for the purposes of the International Fuel Tax Agreement, is also authorized to sign, within the limits of the position holder’s duties, the documents required for the purposes of sections R340, R420.100, R1250.100, R1360.200 and R1450.200 of that Agreement.
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of the first paragraph of section 39 of the Tax Administration Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 76; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 49; 2016-10-12M.O. 2016-10-12, s. 42.
76. The director of tax audits is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred in the first paragraph of section 78, section 79 and the first paragraph of section 80;
(2)  section 39 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(3)  subparagraph e of the second paragraph of section 21.4.33, subparagraph 2 of subparagraph ii of subparagraph b of the second paragraph of section 93.3.1, paragraph c of section 359.8.1 and sections 359.12.1, 361, 500, 581, 726.6.2, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3);
(4)  section 130R13 of the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1).
The holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph, who is designated by the Minister of Revenue to act in the stead of the commissioner for the purposes of the International Fuel Tax Agreement, is also authorized to sign, within the limits of the position holder’s duties, the documents required for the purposes of sections R340, R420.100, R1250.100, R1360.200 and R1450.200 of that Agreement.
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of the first paragraph of section 39 of the Tax Administration Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 76; M.O. 2012-12-06, s. 49.
76. The director of mandataries is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of
(1)  the provisions referred in the first paragraph of section 78, section 79 and the first paragraph of section 80;
(2)  section 39 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002);
(3)  subparagraph e of the second paragraph of section 21.4.33, subparagraph 2 of subparagraph ii of subparagraph b of the second paragraph of section 93.3.1, paragraph c of section 359.8.1 and sections 359.12.1, 361, 500, 581, 726.6.2, 1016, 1051.1 and 1051.2 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3);
(4)  section 130R13 of the Regulation respecting the Taxation Act (chapter I-3, r. 1).
The holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph, who is designated by the Minister of Revenue to act in the stead of the commissioner for the purposes of the International Fuel Tax Agreement, is also authorized to sign, within the limits of the position holder’s duties, the documents required for the purposes of sections R340, R420.100, R1250.100, R1360.200 and R1450.200 of that Agreement.
A facsimile of the signature of the holder of the position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of the first paragraph of section 39 of the Act.
M.O. 2012-01-20, s. 76.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
76. Le directeur de la vérification des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa des articles 78 à 80;
2°  l’article 39 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
3°  le paragraphe e du deuxième alinéa de l’article 21.4.33, le sous-paragraphe 2 du sous-paragraphe ii du paragraphe b du deuxième alinéa de l’article 93.3.1, le paragraphe c de l’article 359.8.1 et les articles 359.12.1, 361, 500, 581, 726.6.2, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  l’article 130R13 du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1);
5°  les articles 415.0.4 et 415.0.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application du premier alinéa de l’article 39 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 76; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 49; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 36; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 42; 2018-07-31A.M. 2018-07-31, a. 40.
76. Le directeur de la vérification des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa des articles 78 à 80;
2°  l’article 39 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
3°  le paragraphe e du deuxième alinéa de l’article 21.4.33, le sous-paragraphe 2 du sous-paragraphe ii du paragraphe b du deuxième alinéa de l’article 93.3.1, le paragraphe c de l’article 359.8.1 et les articles 359.12.1, 361, 500, 581, 726.6.2, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  l’article 130R13 du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1);
5°  les articles 415.0.4 et 415.0.6 de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1).
Le titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa, qui est désigné par le ministre du Revenu pour agir en lieu et place du commissaire aux fins de l’application de l’Entente internationale concernant la taxe sur les carburants, est également autorisé à signer, dans les limites de ses attributions, les documents requis pour l’application des articles R340, R420.100, R1250.100, R1360.200 et R1450.200 de cette entente.
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application du premier alinéa de l’article 39 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 76; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 49; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 36; 2016-10-12A.M. 2016-10-12, a. 42.
76. Le directeur de la vérification des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 78, à l’article 79 et au premier alinéa de l’article 80;
2°  l’article 39 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
3°  le paragraphe e du deuxième alinéa de l’article 21.4.33, le sous-paragraphe 2 du sous-paragraphe ii du paragraphe b du deuxième alinéa de l’article 93.3.1, le paragraphe c de l’article 359.8.1 et les articles 359.12.1, 361, 500, 581, 726.6.2, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  l’article 130R13 du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1).
Le titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa, qui est désigné par le ministre du Revenu pour agir en lieu et place du commissaire aux fins de l’application de l’Entente internationale concernant la taxe sur les carburants, est également autorisé à signer, dans les limites de ses attributions, les documents requis pour l’application des articles R340, R420.100, R1250.100, R1360.200 et R1450.200 de cette entente.
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application du premier alinéa de l’article 39 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 76; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 49; A.M. 2014-10-30, a. 36.
76. Le directeur du contrôle fiscal des taxes est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 78, à l’article 79 et au premier alinéa de l’article 80;
2°  l’article 39 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
3°  le paragraphe e du deuxième alinéa de l’article 21.4.33, le sous-paragraphe 2 du sous-paragraphe ii du paragraphe b du deuxième alinéa de l’article 93.3.1, le paragraphe c de l’article 359.8.1 et les articles 359.12.1, 361, 500, 581, 726.6.2, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  l’article 130R13 du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1).
Le titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa, qui est désigné par le ministre du Revenu pour agir en lieu et place du commissaire aux fins de l’application de l’Entente internationale concernant la taxe sur les carburants, est également autorisé à signer, dans les limites de ses attributions, les documents requis pour l’application des articles R340, R420.100, R1250.100, R1360.200 et R1450.200 de cette entente.
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application du premier alinéa de l’article 39 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 76; A.M. 2012-12-06, a. 49.
76. Le directeur des mandataires est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions suivantes:
1°  les dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 78, à l’article 79 et au premier alinéa de l’article 80;
2°  l’article 39 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002);
3°  le paragraphe e du deuxième alinéa de l’article 21.4.33, le sous-paragraphe 2 du sous-paragraphe ii du paragraphe b du deuxième alinéa de l’article 93.3.1, le paragraphe c de l’article 359.8.1 et les articles 359.12.1, 61, 500, 581, 726.6.2, 1016, 1051.1 et 1051.2 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3);
4°  l’article 130R13 du Règlement sur les impôts (chapitre I-3, r. 1).
Le titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa, qui est désigné par le ministre du Revenu pour agir en lieu et place du commissaire aux fins de l’application de l’Entente internationale concernant la taxe sur les carburants, est également autorisé à signer, dans les limites de ses attributions, les documents requis pour l’application des articles R340, R420.100, R1250.100, R1360.200 et R1450.200 de cette entente.
Un fac-similé de la signature du titulaire de la fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application du premier alinéa de l’article 39 de la Loi.
A.M. 2012-01-20, a. 76.