A-7.003, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the signing of certain deeds, documents and writings of the Agence du revenu du Québec

Full text
74.0.2. The senior director of business solutions support and evolution, the director of the socio-fiscal business solutions support and evolution or a service head of the socio-fiscal programs and systems support and evolution is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 74.0.3.
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 1029.8.61.6.2 to 1029.8.61.6.4, 1029.8.66.5.7, 1029.8.66.5.8, 1029.8.80.5 to 1029.8.80.7 and 1029.8.116.9.1.2 to 1029.8.116.9.1.4 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 55; 2019-12-18M.O. 2019-12-18, s. 63.
74.0.2. The senior director of process support and evolution, the director of the process evolution relating to socio-fiscal programs or a service head of the socio-fiscal programs systems control is authorized to sign the documents required for the purposes of the provisions referred to in the first paragraph of section 74.0.3.
A facsimile of the signature of a holder of a position referred to in the first paragraph may be affixed to the documents required for the purposes of sections 1029.8.61.6.2 to 1029.8.61.6.4, 1029.8.66.5.7, 1029.8.66.5.8, 1029.8.80.5 to 1029.8.80.7 and 1029.8.116.9.1.2 to 1029.8.116.9.1.4 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
2017-08-29M.O. 2017-08-29, s. 55.

A-7.003, r. 1 - Règlement sur la signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de l’Agence du revenu du Québec

Texte complet
74.0.2. Le directeur principal du soutien et de l’évolution des solutions d’affaires, le directeur du soutien et de l’évolution des solutions d’affaires sociofiscales ou un chef de service du soutien et de l’évolution des programmes et des systèmes sociofiscaux est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 74.0.3.
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 1029.8.61.6.2 à 1029.8.61.6.4, 1029.8.66.5.7, 1029.8.66.5.8, 1029.8.80.5 à 1029.8.80.7 et 1029.8.116.9.1.2 à 1029.8.116.9.1.4 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 55; 2019-12-18A.M. 2019-12-18, a. 63.
74.0.2. Le directeur principal du soutien et de l’évolution des processus, le directeur de l’évolution des processus relatifs aux programmes sociofiscaux ou un chef de service du pilotage des systèmes des programmes sociofiscaux est autorisé à signer les documents requis pour l’application des dispositions mentionnées au premier alinéa de l’article 74.0.3.
Un fac-similé de la signature d’un titulaire d’une fonction mentionnée au premier alinéa peut être apposé sur les documents requis pour l’application des articles 1029.8.61.6.2 à 1029.8.61.6.4, 1029.8.66.5.7, 1029.8.66.5.8, 1029.8.80.5 à 1029.8.80.7 et 1029.8.116.9.1.2 à 1029.8.116.9.1.4 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
2017-08-29A.M. 2017-08-29, a. 55.